Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good hotel, good price and good location.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
No complaints at all, clean little room, the location was good, food everywhere and the mall near the hotel. Thanks for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not a bad hotel...

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The proximity to major highways if you're driving out of town, or to the Tyler Street Mall. But mostly the PRICE (:
Cons: The carpets are a little old, but not terrible -- I make a point to take flip-flop slippers whenever I travel to ANY hotel, even 5-star ones.
Location: DON'T miss the Mission Inn Hotel, downtown -- go take photos there, even if you don't eat there. Go at NIGHT! -- the LIGHTS are beautiful!!!
If you just need a place to stay for a few nights, it's not bad. It's not fancy, but it provides the basics -- bed, relatively clean room, TV, fridge and microwave. The bathroom was spacious -- I didn't say "fancy" -- I said spacious. I've been in hotels where you literally CAN'T "turn around" in the shower stall without bumping into a moldy shower curtain. But this hotel is not that way; the hotel rooms are a little dated, but the bathroom was kept relatively clean. They also provide a continental breakfast, car parking on site and newspapers at the front desk. There's also a relatively nice swimming pool (which I didn't use). And it's within walking distance of a few eating places and the Tyler Street Mall -- if you want to shop or catch a movie. The city seems to have public buses, but I only used private cars while I was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Is located near restaurants and shopping center
Cons: If it is a non-smoke room, they should no leave ashtray and matches in those rooms, this is an invitation for the smokers to smoke in the room.
Location: Nice location
We arrived by 10:30 pm and the girl who was attending the desk was very nice, the room, the bed sheets and towels were very clean. The only two things were that we requested a non- smoke room and we verified upon our arrival, that we were getting a non smoke room. But when we got into the room, it had couple of clean ashtrays with matches on the tables and the room was a little smelly of nicotine, which I had to use some of essentials oils to dissipated the odor. And the other little problem was that the room was for four of us and they did no have enough shampoo, only one tiny little bottle. Other than that every thing was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monique from Landgraaf

Net Motel in een leuke buurt

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
De dame bij de lobby was niet al te vriendelijk. Maar al met al een goede nette kamer gekregen in een leuke omgeving. Ook dicht bij AMC 16 voor een leuke film.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean everything, floors, carpet, walls, EVERYTHING.
The carpet in room was filthy. Bathroom was too small. No where to put anything. Sink was broken and dirty. Burn holes in one blanket on the bed. Breakfast was not what motels usually have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to the mall

Posted May 13, 2015
The room was clean, comfortable. The staff was friendly. It was nice to be able to walk to the stores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth than ever

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
從沒住過如此糟糕的Hotel,不建議
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Metro

we stay here every time we go to Riverside.

Posted May 6, 2015
Location: Close to Tyler mall, Target, Khols & restaurants. Close to Kaiser Hospital. Not far from the CBU campus. Police station on the same block.
This is where I stay when visiting my student at CBU. I stay alone or with my husband. I feel safe here even by myself. The rooms are clean & are slowly being upgraded. In the last 4 years I came here the wifi was upgraded, new door locks/keys, security cameras for the parking lot, new flat screen TV's. Breakfast is minimal so I often skip it. The shower heads are low. Adequate if you're 5'4", any taller & you'll need to bend to rinse your hair. The mini fridge is convient with a microwave on top.