Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oak hills ca. 92344

Good location

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel was okay the room however needed a lot of attention the tub needed to be reglazed​ carpet replace crack in floor trip hazard it also needed painted it brings to question whether I should use days in anymore because of the low standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, close to hospital.

Posted May 10, 2017
We had to spend the night unexpectedly and were able to get a room on short notice. Mother in law was able to get a smoking room! We had 2 regular rooms and they were able to extend our stay on short notice. The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. Only complaint, the towels were scratchy and the mattresses were hard but it was better than sleeping at the hospital!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We had a party to go to at 4:00 so they were nice to let us in the room at 2:00 instead of 3. I liked that it was a quiet place we rested good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herriman Utah

Average hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
First room bed very uncomfortable,curtains coming off rod,room above very noisy. Second room much better,larger,pillow top bed and no noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Girls Night Out!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: It was in close proximity to a lot of things to do in the area.
Cons: If you come in from the South you can't get to the driveway without finding a U-turn friendly light which is down pretty far.
Location: We chose this hotel for our girls night out to go to the VIP Nightclub via Uber
The lady at the front desk was great! The room was clean when we entered and didn't have any problems. The refrigerator could have been a little colder. Other than that everything was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Way overpriced considering the condition of the hotel. You can do better elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Front desk staff was a man who was not friendly and did not have enough parking at all. Came back late night from our event and there was no parking for us. Then when we called to talk so someone about it, they were not helpful at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buy a smoking room did not get a smoking room the

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I have for smoking room there was no smoking room the receptionist was rude the TV didn't work there's a rave going on naked girls everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Welcoming. Clean rooms. Up to date bedding. Was a Saturday night, yet quiet (and almost full).
4 out of 5
by ruth

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was overall ok the only issue was the shower was a little short for me