Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale California

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pictures look better than it actually is. Beds are comfortable. Called to find out how to get there because we were lost. The lady who answered said she does not known.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we take every review into consideration. Thank you for choosing Dynasty Suites
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Jun 29, 2016
If you can find a different place to stay I would. Breakfast was one of the cheapest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We serve continental breakfast not hot breakfast. Our guest have been satisfied with their breakfast options, we regret to know we did not satisfy your expectations. Thank you for choosing Dynasty Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to college and restaurants.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I said it all above! But I will add... Staff was friendly and efficient. There was adequate parking, which was nice, overall a pleasant stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very, very disappointing!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Close to the University, but didn't feel safe...
Very, very expensive for what they offer!!! Absolute disappointment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Owner makes things right

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The owner listened and was very helpful.
Cons: A little more initiative from the staff and day manager.
Location: The Salted Pig is a great place for brews and upscale pub food.
Problems happen occasionally. The hot water went out in e early afternoon. I had a difficult time getting a response from the clerk. Took a cold shower. A plumber was called. Next morning same thing. When I complained to the clerk at the desk, he shrugged his shoulders. When I asked for the owner's name and phone number, he decided to pay attention. I called the owner a few days later. The owner had been informed and was extremely gracious. He was kind enough to credit us part of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We apologize for the inconvenience in concerns with the hot water situation. Our goal is provide our guests with the best service, but sometimes unfortunately with fail to do so and sometimes certain things are out of our control. We are glad to know that the problem was taken care in a timely manner and we hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
1 night stay. Very friendly front desk. Very clean room. Semi-modern and good value for the money considering it's a motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. Every comment and suggestion is important and is taken into consideration. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Great proximity to UCR and everything you need is within walking distance. Convienent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels