Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted May 20, 2017
I expected less for the price but Dynasty exceeded my expectations! The bed was a foam mattress and very comfortable for my achy back (6 hrs on a flight plus 1-hr drive). The toiletries included a razor, shaving cream, toothbrush, toothpaste and even a shoe shine cloth. They are eco-friendly and provide the dispensers for soap/shampoo, and even the hairdryer is energy saving. The shower was the biggest surprise: great pressure but also had 2 more shower heads to provide a full body shower. We only stayed to sleep before moving on but I wish we had more nights here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate it! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Dynasty Suites and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and clean and was close to many restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very spacious and clean, staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated room, spacious and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
The room was really nice; we had a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker and tons of TV channels. The bed was comfortable, and there were hardwood floors and a couch. I wish there had been a few more options at the breakfast bar...they had cereal available but no milk to go with it, and there was no oatmeal. There was a self-serve waffle maker though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take every review seriously and it will help us improve out service. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon.
1 out of 5
by Jim

Floor left our feet black-very dirty

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had stayed at this hotel two times prior to this stay. Our family was celebrating a birthday on this stay. We all took our shoes off to walk around the room. I may be different but I don't ware shoes in the house. My feet felt different . I looked and my feet were so dirty they were black. So uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Balasubramanian

Competetive pricing

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good ...
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clyde

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
quick trip to riverside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
4 out of 5
by Adrineh

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean no question but absolutely nothing like the picture and very disappointing because I was expecting SUITES as it was shown! It was technically a fancy motel. I paid almost $90 on Monday night while I could have paid much less than thay any where else!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. we regret to know your stay was not what you expected. The pictures on line, are exactly what we offer. We regret to know it did not fulfill your expectations.