Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Very nice hotel. Good breakfast. Would stay again next time in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2019
The staff was fantastic and the included breakfast was great and had a good variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Clean, comfortable, with excellent hot and cold breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2019
It was close to downtown, and the freeway. Plenty of parking on site. Staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We really appreciate that. We hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Posted Jul 25, 2019
Very comfortable, quiet, and delicious breakfast. We loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Downtown Spokane. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
The location is terrific: walking distance to downtown, Riverfront, Gonzaga and WSU. The hot breakfast was excellent. The rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to comment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jul 2, 2019
Front desk staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great. Location was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jun 11, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, we were only there for a short stay. Weren’t offered any discount for being there for a medical appointment. Friends told us they got a discount for that purpose. Cable was minimal & having some issues & the remote was having some issues. Not a big deal though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane. We appreciate your patience with the television service. They are in the process of replacing our satellites. We do have a medical discount available based on availability. We look forward to seeing you again soon