Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Riverside

Posted May 23, 2017
Expedia promised micro waves and mini fridge in each room. Not true
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice professional staff. Plenty of parking. A awesome place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place to stay staff very friendly and helpful Good choice every morning for breakfast and even if you stayed a little past 10 they where not rushing to close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Room size was great, staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: We needed another chair in our room they asked us why several times , no chairs with "real arms" lighter doors wanted to sit out by pool side but
Limited high /tall chairs no real arm chairs Thur out hotel Patio and pool area disappointed in very limited and all chairs and couch low to the ground hard to take a walker to pool area due to surface of ground doors are very heavy to open doors could have used some shade by pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

New home

Posted Apr 19, 2017
A comfortable home away from our real home. Our family finds completeness of Hampton Inn that provides us all the amenities we need during our every trip. We keep.coming back to this hotel everytime we come to America. Truly feels a new home away from our real home. Its highly recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to be home with...

Posted Apr 15, 2017
As usual, Hampton Inn in Riverside provides us the comfort of our home...!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, location and fitness room.
Location: Great selection of restaurants within walking distance and there's a micro-brewery (restaurant) 2-3 miles down the road. Freeway access is close by.
It was the perfect location to stay for my 4 day training. There are nearby restaurants(great selection and delicious) within walking distance. The freeway is close by and it was quiet. Great friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Big, clean rooms with two chairs.
Cons: See above
Location: We were visiting nearby family
We were delighted with our experience for the most part. The only thing that could have been improved was the free morning breakfast. We ate at about 8:00 am. The selection to choose from was meager at best as was the quality of food. Most aggravating was the fact that they ran out of scrambled eggs and when told it took forever to get more prepared . . . so long in fact, we were through and left. They know how many people are staying so there is no reason for not preparing enough food for that number. I would suggest either bacon, sausage or ham as a side for eggs also. The pastries we bone dry and unappealing. They really need some benches outside near the smoking area. While we did not want a smoking room, it would have been helpful as a handicapped person to be able to sit outside while doing so. Thanks for the ashtrays, but really a seat would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D from Charlotte NC

Good room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We came here for a funeral and was pleased to find a clean hotel that was centrally located. The desk person helped me to get set up on the Hilton Honors program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G. California

great experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Spacious rooms . Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. And great breakfast.five stars all the way .