Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would stay again

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms and reception areas are very clean and the staff that I talked with were very friendly and nice.
Cons: Mattresses were not as soft as I would like and the parking seemed minimal
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Corin M. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Everything was great. Clean hotel and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Corin M., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Office Supervisor
2 out of 5
by Michele from San Diego

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed they are remodeling and have been hammering loudly since 7 AM this morning we went to a concert and came back to our room in late last night expecting to be able to sleep in but was not allowed because of the loud hammering next door
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, As you mentioned, we have been doing some work to finish our renovation. We are in the final weeks of the work. I want to apologize for the disturbances this caused during your stay. I hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We just stayed few hours on the hotel, but frond desk personal was very helpful and glad to address our doubts.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Nice hotel nice people

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Price was great!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall horrible experience with this hotel. My friends and I booked the hotel last weekend to attend a music festival. We needed to book 3 suites but not everyone in our group is over the age of 21 so we called the hotel and specifically asked what the required age to book a hotel room was. Two people called the hotel separately and the man who answered the phone said it was 18 to both of them. Once we got there the front desk lady said that the age requirement was 21 and that it was our fault for booking through a 3rd party. Regardless they gave us the rooms because we booked for multiple nights. My group booked 3 suites that were exactly the same but only one of our groups was given the room we booked for. We each had 6 people per room and they forced one of the other groups to fi in a king suite with a pull out even though that room had 3 couples. I got the suite I had booked but the next day there were ants EVERYWHERE. literally crawling all over the wall and all over our stuff it was disgusting. We complained because it was honestly horrible and they immediately switched us to the room next door. That one was okay but we realized that they switched us over to the exact same suite.They never informed my friends that had booked the same room that the suite was available if they wanted it, if we hadn't complained we wouldn't have known. Overall horrible experience, wouldn't recommend. Staff is poorly managed and cleanliness was honestly horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Adam S., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay. Your feedback is very important to us and your issues have been passed along to management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juarez, Mexico

Excelente atencion

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: La atencion del personal
Cons: Terminar las remodelaciones les dara mas comodidad
Muy buena atencion por parte del personal del hotel, al momento de llegar hubo inconvenientes con otros huespedes y de inmediato se nos asigno otra habitacion en otro piso. El desayuno es bueno y, aunque estaba en remodelacion, no tuvimos ningun tipo de inconveniente con las instalaciones ni con ruido. Un dia no funciono mi llave para entrar por la puerta del estacionamiento y el personal de seguridad nos ubico y muy amablemente nos abrio para evitar caminar hasta la puerta principal y acompañó a mi familia a abrirles la habitacion mientras yo iba a recepcion a que me reprogramaran la llave. Claro que volveria a quedarme en el.
4 out of 5
by JOSE from Merida mexico

Todo muy bien

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel por su precio totalmente remodelado y comodo
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Freeport,Texas

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The people that work there are awsome.They make sure you are happy especially the housekeepers very helpful ladies.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels