Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima für die Durchreise

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nett im spanischen Look gehalten, Umgebung nichts Besonderes, aber zweckmäßig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great hotel. Very close to restaurants, shopping aND freeways. Rooms were comfortable. Hotel staff were very personable and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to UCR

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Ten minutes from the University of Riverside. Easy freeway access. Staff was friendly, and very helpful. Checking was quick. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room, no pet fee, breakfast, friendly staff, plenty of parking, comfortable bed
Location: Close to freeway but not noisy, taco bell next to property.
We stayed here with our 2 dogs for 1 night while traveling to San Diego for a long weekend. The hotel felt safe & was more comfortable than expected. The staff was friendly, the parking was good, the location was convenient. The breakfast was a nice perk. I would stay here again which is a surprise to me because I'm usually an Starwood girl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darien, IL

Nice hotel. Close to my California family.

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Close to my daughter, but not much do do nearby.
Everything was what you would expect from this hotel. Only problem was a 5 minute wait when the pool door would not open. I had a very good time during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Muy cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Limpieza y ubicación
Cons: Los alimentos del desayuno porque en los dos días de mi estancia no tenían huevo
Esta convenientemente situado muy cerca de tiendas y centros comerciales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Moreno Valley La Quinta Inn

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: clean, nearby places to eat, shop and overall great stay
Cons: Someone walk the floors through out the evening to be aware & make note of activity at unusual times throughout the evening to reduce disruptiveness.
Location: great restaurants and very familiar with these great locations where we are from northern California
It was very nice with the exception of an upstairs resident awake the Saturday evening of April 23, 2016 was very loud and laughing jumping, carrying on without consideration of other residences stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and Resturants

Posted May 3, 2016
Bedding was cozy, a/c worked good and complimentary breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by Priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Muy limpió, cómodas habitaciones y con alberca techada.