Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We had a family party to attend and needed to stay in Riverside. It wasn't the nicest Marriot, but it fit our need at the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, SD

Riverside Marriott

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room had no fridge, hotel charged for everything wifi, breakfast. Hotel across the street has free breakfast I would recommend hyatt over Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Microwave

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and clean
Cons: Needs microwave
Location: lots of things nearby to do
Everything was well but there was no accessible microwave. Other than that they were great nice room and well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown riverside

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great all around service and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa ana

Excellent experience! !!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel!! Clean, cosy, friendly staff definitely we will be back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa

Nice reasonably priced hotel in Riverside

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location and rate
Cons: I think the hotel rooms are kind of in need to an update / refresh. There are not a ton of options of NICE hotels in Riverside so an opportunity
Location: This was for family so, did not do a lot in Riverside. There is a Farmers Market on Saturday right outside the hotel which is nice.
Overall this is the 3rd time we have stayed at this property and it is a solid hotel that is run well with a very friendly staff. Overall location is good and central if you need to be in Riverside. Parking situation is fine with the room key in and out. Overall no major complaints. Pool noise was a little later than I wanted but by 11:00 PM it was a not present. Will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: include breakfast and parking
Excellent cleanliness except for the pool. Very expensive to eat there and parking fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A good night stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The AC system was laude and it made sleeping a little difficult. But is could have been worse.
Location: Hotel is located in downtown Riverside which puts it in near a lot of fine restaurants and shopping. Everything is in walking distance.
For the price I paid it was a nice room, great location and worth everything. I had a great time in downtown Riverside. Also the staff was really helpful. Whatever I needed they had and were happy to supply me with. I would stay here again at the drop of a hat.
4 out of 5
by Otilia Sisniega

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwai sang albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels