Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Questionable hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
When I was checking in the man was yelling at somebody on the phone and he almost threw the phone and was very arrogant...no customer service skills and lack of professionalism
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable but comfortable.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. It was not located in the best part of town. The microwave and refrigerator were very helpful. The bed was ok for a good nights sleep. There was no channel guide for the TV. The price was right for my budget at the time and I didn't spend that much time in the room anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: the rooms were ok, clean and nice beds.
Cons: maid and front desk service
Stayed for two nights, room was ok, service not so hot. asked for fresh towels and never got them. was charged for the stay 10 minutes after we checked in, never asked if the card used to check in was the same one I wanted to pay with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie

Beautiful Room

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a beautiful stay here. The staff was very friendly and our room was spacious clean and quiet. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Might stay here again

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was ok. It did take over 5 minutes for someone to come check me in when i arrived. I was also not informed that i was required to have a $50 deposit upon arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
at check in they were very rude. Made me put a $50 deposit down.. I've never had to do that through Expedia ever. The Towles were very old and stiff. air conditioning work very well in the bed was comfortable.but still I would not recommend this place to anybody.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from USA

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I were pleased with the overall stay at the Regency Inn and Suites. We usually stay at the bigger chain hotels and weren't to sure about this one off the bat but we tried and like I said for the rate per night we were pleased. Very friendy and helpful with the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
I liked the place. Room was better than expected. The only thing I had a problem with was the air conditioner. I had to set the temperature low to be comfortable. TV and free WiFi were good.