Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the safest feeling

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Not the safest feeling. Very dated. When checking in, a bullet proof divider between clerk & me.
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Not a Long-Stay Recommendation

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
There were cleanliness issues. The sink had gnats flying around the drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bruno CA

Good overnight place

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The room is clean
Cons: Replace the towels and provide room service.
Location: The place is just a walk to some fqst food place and gas station.
The place is fine. The room is clean but luck some amenities. But nothing to expect for an economy hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Walked into office and first thought was "must be a bad neighborhood". They had plexiglass window like the banks to protect the desk staff. Sort of off-putting for a welcome to the hotel. Room was clean but beds were hard.
4 out of 5
by daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good either

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room service is non existent. When we got to the hotel they wanted a deposit that they never told me about, even after I called and asked about extra fees. The outside is very sketchy but the inside of the rooms are very clean and spacious. The woman at the front desk was very polite and has great customer service skills. The hotel is near a chuck e cheese and bowling alley so that's great for children.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Orange county

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
I thought it was a very nice room clean TV was up to date it was a very nice hotel stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very weak and uncomfortable. You could literally feel the springs. Also, we were near the street so u can also hear all the car noises etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa monica ca

not a happy camper

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: cant think of anything off hand
Cons: new beds with out stains clean sheets maybe a coffee maker in room and more then a half of a role of toilet paper would be fine
Location: location was fine but there was construction of a burger king going on right next door and the smell of tar was every were
bed bugs , 1 towel for 4 people weak weak weak weak almost clear coffee served at there free continental breakfast ,please dont stay there keep driving