Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the breakfast was amazing
Cons: I have nothing that I can say bad about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly helpful staff, nice modern facilities,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Spacious well decorated room Pool and Jacuzzi Helpful staff Spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice king suite

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable. It was very inviting and had everything we needed at hand. The front desk receptionist was great and very helpful in answering questions and making us feel right at home.
Cons: We have no complaints. Everything was just fine. We didn't have time to do everything the hotel offered but within our stay...no complaints.
Location: We didn't have time to do anything nearby. This was a quick trip for a special event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, near hey, but without the traffic noise, so very accessible. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Freindly staff. Room was clean but the a/c controls were tricky. 2 deg difference on the controls meant you were really hot or freezing cold. Breakfast was ok but not in line for hotel rate . Eggs and sausauge could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is in a quiet area but close to food, gas and shopping. The staff was WONDERFUL! We appreciated Jennifer during our check in and out; and the wait staff during breakfast. And the room was a mini suite. Just hope no one has to sleep on the pull out because it's not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Corona

Avoid room 104 at all costs!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we needed immediate long-term accommodations at any hotel w/availability. But everything was completely sold out w/in a 20 mi radius of r flooded home & couldn't find anything til a last minute cancellation popped up on hotels.com for a 1-bedrm unit at this RI. We were grateful to get any rm at this point (& have enjoyed the RI service at other locations we've stayed), however, upon check-in to rm 104 on a lateTue nite, we immediately discovered why this rm was "the only/last 1 available" in this entire area & there was nothing else avail to move into til Sun. Upon entering rm 104, you immediately smell the saturation of pet urine in the carpet & no matter how much hotel staff sprayed, soaked, & cleaned the carpet, the pure rank of it hit you in the face as soon as you walk in. I wish that was the only issue with this rm, but as we moved in r personal effects for the 6-days that we had to endure this "only available room" I found other issues that led me to believe this room is often overlooked due to its horrible smell. Issues such as mildew/dirty soap rack in shower/curtains; toilet flushing issues; fridge taking 2 days to start cooling drinks; closet doors off track; small pieces of trash/dust behind bedrm door were never cleaned up by daily housekeeping; & a slew of damaged/missing items that I fully documented for hotel staff to see so we r not held accountable for the extreme negligence this unit rec’d by the extended stay of its previous resident.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels