Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the breakfast was amazing
Cons: I have nothing that I can say bad about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly helpful staff, nice modern facilities,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Spacious well decorated room Pool and Jacuzzi Helpful staff Spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice king suite

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable. It was very inviting and had everything we needed at hand. The front desk receptionist was great and very helpful in answering questions and making us feel right at home.
Cons: We have no complaints. Everything was just fine. We didn't have time to do everything the hotel offered but within our stay...no complaints.
Location: We didn't have time to do anything nearby. This was a quick trip for a special event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is in a quiet area but close to food, gas and shopping. The staff was WONDERFUL! We appreciated Jennifer during our check in and out; and the wait staff during breakfast. And the room was a mini suite. Just hope no one has to sleep on the pull out because it's not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Az

Enjoyable

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Indoor Pool for kids is great, as you don't need to worry about weather.
Cons: Add second waffle maker and keep hot chocolate available -- kids want hot chocolate no matter how cold/hot it is.
Location: Close to Tyler Mall -- Glo Miniature Golf (outside entrance next to JC Penny - play in the dark with 3-D Glasses & Black lights) FUN!
I booked 2 room (King Studio) as we were attending family event locally. Check-in staff was very courteous/friendly and placed us in identlical rooms directly across the hall from each other (this was helpful since we split up kids for sleeping. Loved that room had kitchenette and full size coffee pot. Bed was comfy. Grandkids loved indoor pool. Basketball court available with balls, however we did not have a chance to use. Hotel is a little confusing to get to as you cannot turn left off Magnolia onto Monticeito (flip u-turn at El Camino & right turn into driveway at Chevron station). Hotel was pretty quiet with respect to freeway noise, (although our room did not face freeway). Breakfast was good but only 1 Waffle maker so that created a wait unless u are down there before 8 a.m. I booked this over the Holiday Inn Express mostly due to the indoor pool. I would stay here again with no hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfty!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Me and my wife stayed here just one night but rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Need a place to stay with our family for 4 days. I was very impressed with the lever of service they provided. I couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The rooms were spacious. Our room was close to the stairway and therefore had a lot of traffic noise. The AC ducts must have been dirty because every time the AC went on it made the room smell horrible. Our bed was made daily but the rest of the room was not picked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

My Opinion

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Great nice, friendly staff and my room was very nice and clean, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Yes it's a great hotel to stay at friendly staff and most important of all it's a great easy access to get to I will recommend to others