Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Convenient location, outdated, too expensive

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The bed frame had a metal piece sticking out hidden by the shams that bruised my let
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Go Anywhere Else

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New management. Bring in some money to fix the place up.
Location: The only reason why you'd stay at this motel is because you have family nearby. Riverside is not a tourist destination.
The property is not very well maintained. There is garbage lying around that is never picked up. The two nights we stayed, there was a 12-pack and bags from In-N-Out that were just sitting on the grass. Vagrants wander in, sit down, and just start drinking. It smells horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A

This Hotel was the room NO ready when I check in 4

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: bad
Cons: non
Location: I took this hotek cause I have a event and I don't want drive late night
room was no ready, was a lot of garbage under the beds, beds are terrible, AND NO Recommended, and I paid $96.0 x one night ,TERRIBLE
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carolyn

You will sleep better in your car...

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
what a terrible hotel....weekly residents, thin walls, noisy. Felt like a Motel 6. It is close to the Galleria Mall and has several good restaurants close by. Thats the only good thing I have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda from San Diego

I will stay again!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very sufficient for an overnight stay. The Chinese restaurant next door was great!! Friendly, clean, delicious food, Pete makes a great martini. Amy's for breakfast (just up the street) was a great value, generous portions, fresh, delicious. Friendly and courteous wait staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok for a stop over

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel to spend 2 nights. Hotel is a little "tired" looking. They messed up our reservations and we spent about a 1/2 hour at the front desk trying to clear it up. Management finally upgraded us to try to resolve the situation. Rooms have thin walls so you hear your neighbors
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOVITA from CORONA

NICE PRICE FOR OLD ROOM

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
MY HUSBAND AND I NEEDED TO BE NEAR THE HOSPITAL WHERE A RELATIVE WAS AT. THE HOTEL WAS RIGHT IN THE NEXT BLOCK. NICE STAFF, BUT THE ROOMS NEED TO BE UPDATED BADLY (NEW TV, BUT OLD EVERYTHING ELSE).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela from Riverside

Worst Rodeway experience ever.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Could not operate the lamp near bed because it was broken, several outlets did not seem to function, room was in dire need of a paint job (scratches, missing paint, mismatched paint patches) and was certainly the dirtiest room I have ever seen in a motel. Will not stay at that location again.