Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Is this an old apartment complex?

Posted Aug 24, 2017
People were living there. Using the chairs inside the rooms to sit outside on their "porch". Such a dirty place. Pool was dirty, abandoned cars, lol. Riff raf city. Questionable people living there. Worried about my belongings. Never again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
great service and people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
We booked a month in advance only to be told by the hotel that they had no reservation. Expedia later told me they had sent the booking to the hotel several times. The hotel is not equipped to receive bookings through Expedia. When we did get into our room, there was no phone or clock, we were told the previous guest must have stolen them. Save a $100 and sleep in your car over night rather than stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Juan Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Zulem

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok beds were horrible location horrible doors were broken definitely not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

No words..

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Couldn't even check in, receptionist had absolutely NO idea what she was doing - manager "doesn't talk on the phone" Dodged a bullet. Roach spray in the lobby, looked sooo dirty/ghetto. Booked last minute for Beyond and that's all that was available. Walked out and paid $100 more that afternoon at another hotel that luckily for me had a last minute opening!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Disgusting. Found muliple roaches in shower and bed. Would never return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff who work at the front desk were really nice, but their room was infested with bed bugs I have 24 bites on my face, 11 on my arm, and one on my leg. My friend who stayed with me also got but all over her body. Who knows if the whole place is infested! I told the girl at the front desk and she said the owner would call me under 24 hours and tell me how much he would refund me but he never called. I had to call off of work because I couldn't show up looking terrrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roadway Inn on Magnolia

Old Smelly Run Down Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I am so disgusted! The pictures posted on website are of some other hotel. This hotel is dirty, run down, smelly and furniture was broken. Room smelled like smoke even though it is a non-smoking hotel. Outside rooms smelled of must and smoke. My family had to sleep on top of covers, since we were afraid of bugs.