Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego area

Don't go there

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Sorry, nothing
Cons: Service
Location: In Riverside
Room was dirty, no breakfast. No coffee pot. Manager actually had to check the room before he would refund my deposit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I'm still waiting for them to refund the additional $40 they charged when I was checking in. They told me it would be refunded when I checked out. I called today and was told they would get back to me with the status but haven't heard anything yet. I hope I don't have to call my bank tomorrow about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good and Cozy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our second room was much better than the first. Toilet /shower area is very small. Needs better mattresses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting
1 out of 5
by Mushfiqur from Vancouver, BC

Cockroaches!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is a cockroach friendly hotel! We found out that we were assigned a shared room, with cockroaches sharing the room with us. According to the rude staff no other room in the hotel was vacant, presumably because they were infested with, errr occupied by cockroaches. They offered to supply bug spray but couldn't even find that. No wonder they have a cockroach problem. I'd you love cockroaches, this is the place to go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The AC didn't work the first night we stayed there. We more or less got what we paid for. The hotel staff was very quick and courteous when asked to fix the toilet and the A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Good place to stay, ac worked, beds were comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Don't recommend Website is misleading Found cockroach and spider