Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 21, 2016
King size pillow top bed, work station with comfy office chair, a large selection of channels, with fruit and cereal in the morning. AC was a little out of date and shower drained improperly. Maybe add an iron/ironing board for patrons who want to avoid wrinkles. But for 60 dollars, it's hard to find something so clean and comfy on last minute'so notice. GREAT VALUE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Étape seulement

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situé entre 2 autoroutes en travaux, parfait pour une étape mais pas plus. Petit déjeuner très simpliste, même pas de toaster... Très inférieur aux autres motels dans les mêmes prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another place

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed
2 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for what I needed

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a blood sugar issue and needed to lie down right away. This was close, booked quickly, and the front desk was fast and easy. The room (while older and had some damage to the carpets) was clean and the linens tidy. Once the air conditioning was turned on, the faint smell of bleach faded, and the black out curtains worked great. mild road noise but considering how close this is to a major road and a freeway, it was nothing really. Clean bathroom, and was able to pick up food and water across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HOFIT

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bad hotel ever. Dirty and smelly I dont recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Guy at the front desk was cool. Room was nice and very roomy. Quiet most of the night. Lots of places to eat near by.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Reno, Nv

Not bad

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Place was a last minute booking for a family event. I originally booked a smoking room because that was all that was left but when I checked in they were able to put me in a non smoking room which I was grateful for. They offered coffee and orange juice, pastries and dry cereal for breakfast. Good for a quick breakfast but Denny's was with in walking distance so that was good. There's also a mini fridge and microwave in the room. Not the nicest hotel but for the price and the last minute booking it was pretty comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
The Internet is also very slow, toilet was clogged& room wasn't clean