Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
The Internet is also very slow, toilet was clogged& room wasn't clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Nice stopover hotel right on the 91 freeway

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Price, proximity to freeway access
Cons: Breakfast and ice machine need upgrades
Location: Lots of restaurant choices
Great price, updated furnishings and clean. Close to the 91 freeway ramps and very little freeway noise in my room. Breakfast was minimal, cereal, babanas, pastry, juices and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, terrible experience

Posted May 16, 2016
We were given rooms that weren't ready twice. Kept having to go back and forth to the office because our first room hadn't been cleaned yet and they were still cleaning the next room given to us. Won't be back
4 out of 5
by josh from corona

surprisingly nice in the room

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
wasn't too sure when I drove up. but the building looked ok, and when I got into the room, I was pretty surprised how nice it was. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, c

Posted May 2, 2016
No elevater, had to carry luggage up stairs, close to freeway but quiet. Beds were comfortable but showerhead barely worked. TV was of poor quality and stayed gray after it was turned off. For the price not a bad place to stay have stayed at worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the place friends home

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Parking problem, trash was not taken out and not clean/vacuum good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from citrus

Inexpensive and reasonable accommodations

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Breakfast included fresh fruit and yogurt. Freeway noise was biggest downfall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good for our intention.
1 out of 5
by James from Phoenix

Are you kidding?

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The worst room I have EVER had. It was almost comical. The first thing I did was use the bathroom. No toilet paper in the whole room. Not even a TP dispenser, just holes in the wall where it use to be. The front desk brought two rolls to the room and said there were no other rooms available. While taking a shower I discovered that there was no place to set down the soap, except on the floor. The drain stopper in the sink was closed and not connected to the handle but it was accessible from under the sink.One of the towels had a big hand grease print on it.Very loud road noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels