Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy low end Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Makeup on my clean wash rags. Lipstick on my pillows. Stains all over bedding. Hair on the toilet. Very worn furniture. Scared to unpack. There was a man outside the room staring my at cousin as if she were a piece of meat. We ended up not staying there and got a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 15, 2017
It was good and clean . we would stay there again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very uncomfortable. Nousy, lumpy bed, thim sheets. Small TV screen
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Really Tiny room for the price I paid. Little to no amenities. Carpet was torn up at the edge. I cut myself on a staple at one point. A disgusting torn up computer chair was sitting in the corner. Lighting was dim. Just did not get a good vibe off this place. Comfortable bed though. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Drake

Hey, that was Good!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
the help is great, the room is nice. the rooms are right by the highway 91, easy to find. You might think there would be noise...but get in your room, and ... it's quiet. Very nice and quiet. Grateful they were there and the price is right; very affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over!
Location: right next to a busy freeway. The restaurant choices were a Carl's Junior, Dennys, and some weird mexican restaurant. Bad neighborhood
Let's just say that I didn't have high hopes upon arrival that this would be one of my better hotel experiences. The bed was uncomfortable, the sink did not drain, and the carpet was "sticky". Therefore, I was not disappointed. The hotel was right next to a major freeway which was noisy but at least the guests were quiet! You get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to 91East and West.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It's nice to be able to booked a room at last minute and the room location was quite and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels