Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Quick Stay Would Be Okay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Outside looks pretty. Staff was friendly enough. The room needed some updates. Fire alarm was chirping, couple cigarette burns in bedding, and ac did not cool the entire room so it was very warm. For a quick 6 hour stay it was okay, but this place could definitely benefit from a little updating. Make the outside match the inside and it would be great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Just Right Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This little hotel met our needs because it was close to the campus and all of the places to eat. Very easy to get to and plenty of parking. Our room was very clean and quiet. The staff I encountered were very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Wish they'd take better care of the place.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Probably was nice 10-15 years ago. Now it just seems dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The pool had lots of dirt and dirty water in the room the furniture had dust ... pay a lot of money for a poor quality hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Posted May 8, 2017
We stayed two nights and the first night we liked it, a lot actually, but at the next day housekeeping never came by so we had a little trouble with that. Other than that my experience there was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caves

Posted May 3, 2017
4 pairs of recessed lights in a large space. Very warm colored and dim selection. Of bulbs. Strange as dimmers on most of them could have toned it down when needed. No hangers. Closet box, no doors, a little campy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula CA

Quiet little place

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We arrived late in the evening sometime between 10-10:30... The man at the desk had me fill out a room card. He was quick and friendly. We headed to our room. It seemed fairly clean and quiet. I read previous reviews about noise all night, but our stay was quiet. We rented the hot tub suite. There was a small rip in the carpet (which id replace asap if I owned it) and the jets in the tub didn't work so great. All in all, the room served its purpose. The bed and shower were clean which was the most important to me. I would stay again in a pinch but I'm sure there were nicer rooms elsewhere for the same price.... We were at a convention earlier that day and a lot of the other hotels were sold out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

nothing works

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice on the outside but nothing worked in our room from ac unit shutting off and with 95 degree weather, to the cable turning off every time the refrigerator turned on, and last the shower curtains are not long enough so the water gets everywhere . Worst part is I paid $168 for one night.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califonia

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was alright but the tv was messed up.and the head board fell on my head. Other then that that staff was excellent. They made sure to check on me and ask if I needed anything.