Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant suprise

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Let's be candid, the accommodation options in central Wyoming are limited and the term "spartan at best" may be a polite way to describe them. This is why I was so pleasantly surprised when I discovered that Hampton Inn in Riverton, WY was a relatively new facility that has large, well-furnished rooms that have been impeccably maintained. There was a complimentary breakfast, happy hour AND dinner. The workout room was very clean and well appointed and the pool area (which I did not use) also appeared to be clean and well-maintained. Overall; this is one of the nicest properties that I've stayed at in the price range. I strongly recommend a stay here if your travels take you through the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Everything we needed was taken care of. Breakfast was great! My husband worked out every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wy

Really nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and large.
Great experience. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful, the room was nice and the breakfast was really good. It was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best in riverton

Posted Jun 21, 2016
rooms were nice, clean well maintained, shower was good, manager and front desk clerk were very helpful, friendly and helpful, breakfast very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Great hotel for 1 night stay. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Amazing service, amazing stay

Posted May 27, 2016
If every hotel stay was like this one, I'd just move in. Seriously. Amazing staff, comfortable bed, great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel in WY

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: clean and nice
Cons: NA
Location: Hotel is out of town, need car for everything
Very nice property in Riverton, WY. Well kept, with personnel eager to help. Manager really wants to impress customers with the best possible service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice close to the highway

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stay there at least once a month! Always clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and very friendly staff. Would stay there again.