Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to spend the night, their workout room was small but perfect for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Feedback from our guests helps us strive the best we can be. We really appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks, Tina A, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Tina A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable and friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Tina A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. Our room was very clean and well stocked. The pool was a great temp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Nothing better than a warm pool for a relaxing dip. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riverton

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large, fitness center was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
5 out of 5
by Leigh

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Leigh, Thanks for the 5 Star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Holiday Inn lives in a world of it's own

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was so slow and if you have booked more than one room you can expect it to be frustrating and confusing. The front desk staff were overwhelmed with multiple check ins and the manager just sat in her office and watched, she did not help at all. The hotel bar is a smoking "friendly" bar(gross!) and the bar tenders did not know what they were doing. The restaurant was nice and the food was not bad, but service was not great. The rooms themselves are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. The location is super easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the slow check in process. Our lounge is going under renovations soon and will be non-smoking when completed. Glad you enjoyed our restaurant. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
My quote experience started badly because check in was a nightmare and to me that is important. There was major confusion. I booked thru Expedia and prepaid so the room was paid for. Well they charged me for the room again at check in. Even after reassuring me several times that my card would not be charged. Well it was! That did not help my opinion of this hotel at all. The girl at desk was new so I don't blame her I blame the person she called to find out what to do. I spoke to her on the phone and she downright lied to me about charging the card! I wouldn't recommend this hotel how many people do they double charge and the people are unaware?
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Sorry for the check-In confusion. We do require a valid credit card with any check-in. Though we do put an authorization on the credit card we do not place any charges until check out. Your credit card would have been authorized for any incidental charges for the restaurant and lounge. That authorization will then drop once check out is complete. Again, sorry for any confusion. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Stars. Tim Archer, GM
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you, Tim Archer, GM