Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Rooms But Good Price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Update the room furnishings.
This is a motel that is really starting to show it's age. The rooms are clean, but very dated. Parking is in too short of supply. However, for the price it's OK....but just barely. If I'm looking to cut costs, I would stay here again. But I was a bit disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very surprised

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Wifi
Location: We spent most our time at the casino
To look at the hotel from the road. It looked very unpopular. Once I walked in my room felt right at home.A little cramped had little trouble getting grams walker past the TV stand. Have never Ben a fan of soft water but that's just me.WiFi was a waste of time could never log in . So my iPhone got a work out there. But all in all it was quiet. And clean house keeping was fast. Never walked in on someone still cleaning our room . At 3pm like some other high price places around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wild Wild West

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very old fashioned hotel. Accommodations were good. You meet the nicest people in towns like this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Stay at Rodway Inn and Suites in Riverton, Wyo

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast is minimal but sufficient, two juice selections, milk, pancakes/waffels, hot chocolate, packaged oatmeal cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Woke up to bed bugs, killed one on my neck we have it in a bag still...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We might have gotten lucky, but asked for a quiet room at the desk and were given a suite, and got a great night's sleep in spacious quarters. This may speak to the quality of management rather than the motel, but could not have been happier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will recommend my friend

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was a good one. Room and bathroom is clean. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was perfectly satisfactory..but let down by a very sparse breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was 100% better than the motel we stayed at the night before. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Would stay here again.