Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salmon, ID

Well?

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Definitely please do some repairs and some serious cleaning. Get new bedding.
Hotel had a busted-up parking lot, the bathroom was dirty (mold/mildew in shower and lots of dirt behind the door). The morning desk clerk did not speak any English, and a homeless man was in the small lobby watching the morning news with us. Pillows on the beds were very flat and lumpy. Bathroom door did not latch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Room was older but clean

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Staff tried to be helpful, room was clean but old. Good value for the Dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and smelled nice. Free breakfast was perfect. Close to some really good cafe's. Quiet even for a weekend.
Cons: More counter space in the bathroom. I like to put our stuff out and wasn't able to.
Location: Loved the location right on main street and the Cowboy Café was really good and only a couple of blocks away.
This hotel was nice and quiet and right on main street close to some really quaint café's with really good food, The free breakfast was perfect. The room was clean and smelled nice.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Expensive.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is very old and very expensive for outdated facility. Free breakfast but nowhere to sit so we just stopped and got a doughnut at local Walmart.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Just ok

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is bad, had to walk around the whole area. The place is showing its age. Very limited seating for breakfast. Had to stand
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Disappointed

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except I forgot my shoes in the room. When I called that night I was told to call back the next day. When I called back the next day I was told that they never found my shoes. When I told the person EXACTLY where I left them, his response was, "Well, they must have gotten thrown away because there not here." He then let me know that the trash had already been picked up. He didn't even apologize!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a place to sleep

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was ok. The room was obviously worn, but the bed was clean, it was close to a grocery store, not bad for under $70. The outside definitely looks worse than the inside, and I get weirded out easily, but I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT BAD!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Average over all. The bed was comfortable and room was quite. The TV was old and the breakfast nothing to brag about but overall not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep at night, nothing great

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I wasn't expecting stellar accommodations when I booked so overall my experience was no surprise. It's an older rundown motel with old scratchy bedding and dirty carpet. I'm sure it's "clean" everything's so old it feels dirty. So if you're not OCD and don't care about the conditions it's a great value!