Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff was not very friendly, it was like I inconvenienced them when I checked in, needed a new key, or went to my room after housekeeping. The bed was too hard, there was stuff leftover from the person who stayed before me. I did like the location, it was close to where I was working. It facility was outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness and comfort trump fancy for me

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: The breakfast wasn't that great, but they do offer a coupon for a breakfast special at a nearby restaurant if needed.
I was very pleased with my stay at the Roadway. It was clean and comfortable. (I really liked the window quilts) The complimentary breakfast wasn't great, but the coffee was very good. For the very reasonable rate I paid I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridger Valley

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Was a quite, clean room!!! The light breakfast was great and easy to grab and go. The front desk clerk was very cheery and kind!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dated but clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very nice. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unconfortable bed

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great, room was nice but they need to get a vacuum with an edger as the middle was very clean but all of the carpet edges around the room had some dust build up. This was THE most UNcomfortable bed I think I have ever slept in. I have stayed here several times and the beds in Units 58 and 59 are quite comfortable but NOT in Unit 57. My husband and I are still stiff and sore from the experience...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place to Stay in Lander

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a decent place to stay the night for a swim meet on the following day. The room was clean, nice and comfortable. That's all we were after. It's hard to find a decent room for under a hundred bucks these days but this one filled the bill. I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff were great. Room was in excellent shape.