Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

BILL-

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, cleanliness, staff, scheduling.
Location: We were there to work, did not care about sites.
Our stay was terrible. The rooms stunk of smoke and mildew. Then before we could check out and move our items out, they had resold our rooms. We had 3 rooms for our staff and we couldn't leave soon enough. Terrible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norderstedt

Gutes Durchschnittshotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Das Hotel entspricht den standartisierten Vorgaben der Super 8 Kette, d.h. der Gast weiß was er bekommt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The a.c. did not work and the room had a horrible odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this place at all.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The lady at the front did not know how to deal with an Expedia reservation and couldn't get in touch with her management to fix it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised hotel was priced well and very clean. Staff friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is fine. Nothing more. This hotel is in need of a makeover; it's dirty and smells moldy. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverton Wyoming

very dirty Hotel and room

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very dirty room, bathroom! It was very unappealing and will not stay there gin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed at better.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Motel staff needs some hospitality training. The stay started out rough. Front desk clerk ran our credit card after we told her it was already paid, then didn't know how to credit our card. Finally got to our room and found a dirty bathroom mirror, soap scuzz in shower, sheets with tiny holes. Bed was comfortable, however. Next morning while eating breakfast, same clerk actually swept under our feet as we ate breakfast. When carrying suitcases downstairs, the clerk was sitting on the stairs. When I said excuse me, she told me I could go around. Would we stay there again? Perhaps, if there was a blizzard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a few nights and hotel was good and staff and owner very helpful and courteous. Enjoyed our stay.