Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great Staff, Great Location and Awesome hotel!!! What makes this hotel great is the staff. They make you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Business Travel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: staff friendly and helpful.
Location: Convenient to interstate for travel into Tampa but reasonably priced.
This was a great place to stay for business travel. The staff was great, the room was clean and it is was close to interstate. Will stay here again for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel in close proximity to city of Tampa and malls. Easy access to hotel and area site seeing. Staff was helpful and always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel close to Top Golf & Town Center Mall

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The staff & location
Cons: nothing
Location: Top Golf & Malls
Front desk & breakfast servers were over the top friendly. They truly made our family feel welcomed & their service was awesome. Breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order was great. I recommend the omelets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very nice hotel and breakfast was great! The room was plenty large enough for three people and was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff very pleasant and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great, friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Cons: sound proof the rooms!
Loved staying at this hotel, but it was a little noisy. I could hear some kind of machinery running all night and if someone was in the hallway, I could hear them very clearly - got woken up a few times. The staff is friendly, very accommodating so they made up for the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel, excellent, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Definitely without a doubt, the staff.
Cons: The beds. They were a bit uncomfortable. Not sure if they flip the matress or not, but we did experience backaches every morrning.
Location: We enjoyed going for walks, but the beaches were less than 45 minutes away. Our favorite beach was Manatee beach.
Most people think, big deal it's a hotel. Well not here. The staff were exceptional friendly and helpful. From Patrick at the front desk to Diego, Gale and Bonnie at the restaurant, right down to the housekeeping staff. Everyone made us feel like we were welcomed friends staying at their home. We laughed, joked, and talked about where everyone was from. When we needed anything, like directions or choosing a nearby good restaurant, they were right there with the information. They certainly made our stay a very special one. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
by Everett

College Visit

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting the University of South Florida for a college tour for my son. The hotel was easily accessible for reaching the campus. The amenities were extremely good.
4 out of 5
by Karla

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean