Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange City, FL

Room smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room smelled from mildewed shower curtain. Staff sprayed first, which made no sense. Replacement took care of smell. Staff member dealing with it had extreme body odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend with family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk were very nice.
Cons: New carpet
Location: Was close to I-75
The room was musty smelling. The floors weren't clean. And found candy wrapper between the sheets!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingsland Georgia

close to the interstate and shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean ..
Cons: At least have complementary breakfast
Location: Mall , Busch gardens
Checking in and the staff is excellent.. But the thermostat in the room was broke all 3 of us (myself husband and my 7 year old froze all night .. When checking in we were told we would be able to get the military discount but while checking in she told us no .. ( disappointed) and another disappointment is NO complementary breakfast had to pay for cold fruit and cereal ...
3 out of 5
by mark from Jacksonville

First time that was a great disappointment

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, housekeeping and the hotel itself was very nice. However we did not have hot water. When we call to report this very little was done. We have stayed here before and everything was fine. This time however it was not a pleasant stay nor was it restful.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danny from Svendborg


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Kort der opfyldte formålet.
3 out of 5
by Latasha from Palatka, fl

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel with a group of friends for a weekend getaway. The manager Marcus was very helpful because we stayed for 2 nights and after the first night we had a problem and had to be moved to another room. The front desk clerk Richard was also helpful and gave us free breakfast passes. Although, we had problems the first day, the staff fixed it right away. Guest services also called me after I returned home to follow up with my complaint.
5 out of 5
by Shanyn from Palm Coast

Awesome Bed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with this hotel stay. I was reluctant about the "Garden Bed" since it seemed too firm for my taste but it really did conform to my body & I ended up sleeping great! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by gladys from Boynton Beach

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but the bed was hard as a rock!!
4 out of 5
by Evelyne from Broward, Florida

Excellent service!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff was awesome - Patrick and Richard (front desk) gave us excellent customer service - the breakfast was good -thanks :)