Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice quiet place to stay. Restaurant was surprisingly good, highly recommend the burgers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewJersey

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Price, convenience and desk staff
Cons: Fitness room needs an upgrade
This was an excellent place for a mid-price stay. The hotel is very convenient to major roads, restaurants (both chain and local), and shopping. Easy access as well to other areas in east-central FL--beaches in Tampa/St. Pete, and attractions in Orlando. The desk staff were very pleasant and professional--and the warm and fresh-baked cookies every afternoon were a great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Quick check in. Comfortabe and convenient for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for price

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Had a problem with noisy ac when checking in Asked and was given another room without hassle very pleasant staff Rooms large very clean and quiet all in working condition Could not ask for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Close to the principal highway

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Was a excelente experience I will recomend this hotel 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
I was able to check in early after a very long trip. The hotel was clean and inviting. The Lady at the desk was super nice! A+ from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The hotel is managed well. Clean rooms. Pleasant, friendly and efficient staff from Front Desk to the restaurant to housekeeping. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to find a Kurieg coffee maker in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland County New York

Hotel in Riverview Florida

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I found this hotel to be kept very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly,when asked questions on places they recommended to have dinner it turned out be be good places. Breakfast at the hotel was very good, the staff in that department Were very friendly, and wonderful to have a conversation with. By the time we checked out I did tell the young lady at the front desk that my husband and I will be returning . Our experience was a very good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grreqt Place

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Needed a place to stay before heading south to Ft. Myers. Very pretty hotel, lovely staff We were very happy with our choice to stay here!! Great breakfast at a very reasonable price.