Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from england

Great location for visiting locations in Florida.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable,clean,polite helpful staff.reasonable prices
Cons: Would love to have this hotel as a beach location.maybe snack bar or bar to be open during the day.location makes it more of a base for touring
Location: Shopping centre across the road.supermarket eateries coffee shops etc.highways nearby to travel easily around florida
Lovely staff especially at breakfast.overall very polite and courteous.a wonderful hotel all amenities.made us feel at home.will deffinately stay here again as a base to explore different parts of Florida.close to highways and interstates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Close to 75, resturants, and mall.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I booked a handicap room, as my 86 year old mother who is in a wheel chair was with me. Our room was large and very comfortable for her with easy access. We both enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location. Everything accessible, private

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice quiet area. Safe and very clean. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Worst customer service I've receive

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I didn't stay they didn't find my reservation and the receptionist was rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange City, FL

Room smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room smelled from mildewed shower curtain. Staff sprayed first, which made no sense. Replacement took care of smell. Staff member dealing with it had extreme body odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend with family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk were very nice.
Cons: New carpet
Location: Was close to I-75
The room was musty smelling. The floors weren't clean. And found candy wrapper between the sheets!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsland Georgia

close to the interstate and shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean ..
Cons: At least have complementary breakfast
Location: Mall , Busch gardens
Checking in and the staff is excellent.. But the thermostat in the room was broke all 3 of us (myself husband and my 7 year old froze all night .. When checking in we were told we would be able to get the military discount but while checking in she told us no .. ( disappointed) and another disappointment is NO complementary breakfast had to pay for cold fruit and cereal ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great experience, we stayed here before a cruise. They were nice enough to shuttle us 20mins back and forth to our ship for $25
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It was in a very good location. It was a very pretty hotel and very comfortable and up to date. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, great staff!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The staff was great. I booked a room last minute, with 2 Queens, but the hotel was booked up, so we were upgraded to a suite! The cook-to-order breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will stay here again on our next visit to Tampa!!