Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the location. Everything accessible, private

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice quiet area. Safe and very clean. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Worst customer service I've receive

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I didn't stay they didn't find my reservation and the receptionist was rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange City, FL

Room smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room smelled from mildewed shower curtain. Staff sprayed first, which made no sense. Replacement took care of smell. Staff member dealing with it had extreme body odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend with family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk were very nice.
Cons: New carpet
Location: Was close to I-75
The room was musty smelling. The floors weren't clean. And found candy wrapper between the sheets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Slip-Away-Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wnderful. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

All the things you expect @ a Hilton

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Free simple buffet breakfast?
Location: Location was easy to find.
I originally booked a King, but ended up needing two Queens and the desk happily obliged. I slept through the night in a very comfortable bed. It was in a quiet and clean environment. Breakfast was perfect with a serious enough list of choices. I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Poughkeepsie, NY

Don't second guess this hotel A++++

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute. So glad we did. The front desk staff was amazing and welcoming. Hotel very clean and great for family. Will be back next summer
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Mineola

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall wonderful stay! Staff was very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by grady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingsland Georgia

close to the interstate and shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean ..
Cons: At least have complementary breakfast
Location: Mall , Busch gardens
Checking in and the staff is excellent.. But the thermostat in the room was broke all 3 of us (myself husband and my 7 year old froze all night .. When checking in we were told we would be able to get the military discount but while checking in she told us no .. ( disappointed) and another disappointment is NO complementary breakfast had to pay for cold fruit and cereal ...