Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75 in Brandon area

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice neat lobby and room- fairly spacious room and very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very pleased!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel was great, clean & very convenient in every way. The beds were super comfy & the bathroom & linen were very clean. Outdated bedspread.
Cons: I feel that if the staff makes sure they notice who goes in and out of the hotel, this would make the hotel feel safer. We were concerned about that.
Location: Convenient location with a beautiful and huge mall and many restaurants in the area as well.
With a special needs child that's on a special diet, the staff was wonderful for storing his frozen foods in their freezer. We loved our experience there to the fullest. Would def recommend and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
very fast check in. Very clean and complete rooms. Great attention from the employees. I recommend this hotel 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great Staff, Great Location and Awesome hotel!!! What makes this hotel great is the staff. They make you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Business Travel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: staff friendly and helpful.
Location: Convenient to interstate for travel into Tampa but reasonably priced.
This was a great place to stay for business travel. The staff was great, the room was clean and it is was close to interstate. Will stay here again for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel in close proximity to city of Tampa and malls. Easy access to hotel and area site seeing. Staff was helpful and always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel close to Top Golf & Town Center Mall

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The staff & location
Cons: nothing
Location: Top Golf & Malls
Front desk & breakfast servers were over the top friendly. They truly made our family feel welcomed & their service was awesome. Breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order was great. I recommend the omelets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very nice hotel and breakfast was great! The room was plenty large enough for three people and was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff very pleasant and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

junior suite not great

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed when I saw there was not a door separating the bedroom from the couch/ sitting area and only had my room cleaned once during a 3 day stay. I stayed in the junior suite.