Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great experience, we stayed here before a cruise. They were nice enough to shuttle us 20mins back and forth to our ship for $25
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Guaynabo

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent!!!!
5 out of 5
by Luisanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It was in a very good location. It was a very pretty hotel and very comfortable and up to date. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The lady at check in was very friendlu and made us feel comfortable instantly. The room was clean and spacious for the 2 of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
we went to FL to visit terminally ill relative. hotel was convenient to highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, great staff!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The staff was great. I booked a room last minute, with 2 Queens, but the hotel was booked up, so we were upgraded to a suite! The cook-to-order breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will stay here again on our next visit to Tampa!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotonda West FL

Great hotel close to almost everything!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved this hotel! Very clean, very nice staff and great all around. The only downside was the small TV with a lack of channels available and no on demand to order movies.
5 out of 5
by shannon from Tampa

Perfect little hotel with a lot of class!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very inviting. Rooms were spotless and with all the amenities. Bedding was clean and beds were not too hard or too soft. It was perfect for a little stay-cation.