Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to find a Kurieg coffee maker in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland County New York

Hotel in Riverview Florida

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I found this hotel to be kept very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly,when asked questions on places they recommended to have dinner it turned out be be good places. Breakfast at the hotel was very good, the staff in that department Were very friendly, and wonderful to have a conversation with. By the time we checked out I did tell the young lady at the front desk that my husband and I will be returning . Our experience was a very good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grreqt Place

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Needed a place to stay before heading south to Ft. Myers. Very pretty hotel, lovely staff We were very happy with our choice to stay here!! Great breakfast at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice rooms, clean hotel, tasty fresh breakfast and very kid friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Beautiful Place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The location of the hotel was easily accessible to stores, eateries, etc. The staff was Amazing, the hotel was Beautiful and very clean. The business office was convenient and accessible 24hours and the hotel restaurant had the most delectable cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75 in Brandon area

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice neat lobby and room- fairly spacious room and very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very pleased!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel was great, clean & very convenient in every way. The beds were super comfy & the bathroom & linen were very clean. Outdated bedspread.
Cons: I feel that if the staff makes sure they notice who goes in and out of the hotel, this would make the hotel feel safer. We were concerned about that.
Location: Convenient location with a beautiful and huge mall and many restaurants in the area as well.
With a special needs child that's on a special diet, the staff was wonderful for storing his frozen foods in their freezer. We loved our experience there to the fullest. Would def recommend and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
very fast check in. Very clean and complete rooms. Great attention from the employees. I recommend this hotel 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great Staff, Great Location and Awesome hotel!!! What makes this hotel great is the staff. They make you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Business Travel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: staff friendly and helpful.
Location: Convenient to interstate for travel into Tampa but reasonably priced.
This was a great place to stay for business travel. The staff was great, the room was clean and it is was close to interstate. Will stay here again for business.