Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with character and convenience

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, very close to the railway station (ten minute walk) and friendly staff. There is a first class buffet breakfast in the mornings. I'm sure I will return.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

san Remo stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
overnight stay on way to French Riviera. Handy for restaurants and old port. Friendly welcome.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Chicago USA

GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN SANREMO!!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT ROOM, VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL STUFF, VERY GOOD BREAKFAST,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by AC from UK

Good crash pad

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is basic but great value. When I visit the area all I need is a place to sleep with no frills, this hotel is a superb overnight crash pad. The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff very helpful. Can't fault it for the money.
3 out of 5
by NoSpeakItaliano from France

nutella in your face.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
it was reasonable. But I wouldn't want to be paying too much more than I did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

giudizio complessivo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La cortesia del personale, la colazione, la vicinanza alla spiaggia
Cons: Il bagno della camera
Location: vicino alla spiaggia (ma ce ne sono altre camminando qualche minuto in più accanto alla pista ciclabile in mezzo al verde) e vicino al centro.
Parto dall'unica pecca che è il bagno (è piccolino e senza bidet) ma per il resto è tutto ottimo; il letto era comodo. La cortesia, la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è eccezionale! L'hotel è vicino ad una spiaggetta molto carina con tutto quello che serve bar, possibilità di noleggiare lettini/sdraio e ombrelloni (anche se ci sono due palme sotto le quali cercare l'ombra) docce e spogliatoio (gratuiti). Il mare è pulito e la spiaggia è ciottolosa. La colazione a buffet comprende tutto dal dolce al salato (che viene puntualmente integrato se finisce qualcosa) ed il caffè/cappuccino sono fatti al bar.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannu

Ystävällisen palvelun hotelli

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin avulias ja ystävällinen omistaja herra. Palvelu viimeisen päälle. Huone pieni mutta siisti. Sijaitsee aivan villa-Nobelin lähellä.