Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could do it better

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good- we have been in this hotel earlier in the year. the Reception staff are not so friendly or helpful . i even carried my own luggage to my car without being asked if i needed help. it has 4 stars but the service is more like 3 stars.. nice rooms.. we were given a room with rear view and having returned twice in 12 weeks i would have thought we may have had a better returned reception. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, easy choice in San Remo

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located, right by the casino. They partner with a nearby beach club, so you can get a discounted rate on beds and umbrellas. Large and clean room, friendly and helpful service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, value for money.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, parking was pot luck with spaces along the beach. Short walk to hotel but they offer to assist with luggage. Nice traditional Italien decor, breakfast was good. And although only a 1 night for us, all hotel staff were welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very nice, smaller hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Bathrobe in the room, mini bar
Very, very nice. Only thing I receommend is they have bathrobe in the room, also a mini bar.. Great location and terrific staff. Very good bargain.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Epsom

2 nights in Sanremo

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had air con issues on our first night and were upgraded for our second which was great. Top location!
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to the market

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We stayed overnight so we could go to he market early Saturday morning. The hotel was on a great spot and you could park outside on a blue line
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful old building very nicely refurbished with style and elegance. Vintage feel yet with modernity. Great job from architect! Excellent breakfast with everything you need. Practical location close to city center, beaches and bike trail! Just miss a swimming pool:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cobritts

Beautiful hotel, great staff, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great experience ended up staying an additional night, bike bath excellent!
1 out of 5
by Vladimir from Serbia

Dissapointing experience

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
I am rating hotels with only 5 stars or 1 star - depending if I would stay there again or not. This is not the hotel I would stay again. Main reason is very poor service - no wifi in the room for the two days of our stay, the "free" parking we were pointed to turned out to be free for the night and four hours of the day and we got a parking ticket which we had to argue about at the reception, the waiter at the breakfast was totally uninterested in us, and we had to chase him to get coffee or tea, and the one thing thing that hotel did good, offered us a free upgrade to the sea view room, turned out to be a smoking rook and had terrible nicotine odor.