Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool
Nice hotel not far the water, staff were excellent, plenty of car parks in the area. Resturant was good, you must make a booking and select your meal early. Rooms were comfortable with good showers.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The swimming pool was the only redeeming feature

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: Dolce Acqua - a lovely little village with Diagon Alley style streets and lots of artisan gifts. Oh and a bridge made famous by Monet.
We were a family of 5 who had been travelling around Italy staying in a variety of hotels (and a villa) for a month and were on the journey back to the UK. We stayed at the hotel because we had booked and paid for it in advance.This was a disappointing end to our travels in Italy, redeemed only by our last night in France. The hotel was shabby, the only secure parking we could find with all of our luggage was right outside the front entrance to the hotel in their driveway for which they charged us, our room was pathetically small and the kids had to sleep on a bunk bed that was basically a pull down cupboard. There was complimentary tea and coffee, for two people. The breakfast was cheap and plentiful, but mainly unmanned, and so there were queues waiting for the hot food to be replenished, which was of poor quality. The saving grace was that the pool was great, and the kids had fun in it, even in the pouring rain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary from dublin

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient location . Excellent food and service. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing find!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! Everything was great. Location, price, breakfast, service. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from London, UK

Clean, comfortable and friendly family hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: Would have preferred more fruit variety at breakfast ( yes, I know it's only a 3* hotel)
Location: Not amazingly close to the sea but not too far either. However, the great atmosphere and the swimming pool compensate for it.
This a budget hotel which provides good value for money. The swimming pool was good size, the atmosphere around it in the evening with the live music was very good. The stuff was friendly and we were very pleased with our stay there. And the bed was extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by pro holidayres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels