Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Canada

Very good location....short walk to evwryhing.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast selection and location.
Hotel is well located with close proximity to the Center, the Casino, the Old City, the Port and the main shopping area. All are within a 15-20 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Perfect location with wonderful hosts

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everyone was warm, welcoming and helpful!
Cons: We had booked a basic double room....so as a tall person the bed was a little on the small side.
The Hotel Liberty is located just minutes from the train station, water front and beautiful Sanremo old town. Our hosts were welcoming, informative and helpful in every way... nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw indiana

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Very good hotel in Sanremo

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel was a really good find. Was in a good location close to the train station. The staff were amazing and the room was plenty comfortable. The wifi was a bit poor but everything else was great
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Northamptonshire UK

Would recommend without hesitation

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were made extremely welcome and the friendly guidance to making best use of our 1 night in Sanremo was excellent. Breakfast in the garden was a very nice way to start the day. Please be aware that if you live in a quiet place in the country as we do then you may find the traffic noise a little loud but an extra glass of wine will help with that! We will return again next year and that's probably the best recommendation to give.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from London

Bellle Epoch B & B in San Demo.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Delightful property with young, helpful and charming hosts, a few minutes from everything San Remo has to offer and very close to the railway station. Good breakfast with bacon, eggs and espresso. Small single room with Japanese-style loo/shower pod. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Martin from christchurch

A Treasure in San Remo

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful young and enthusiastic couple managing (and own I believe)this hotel, excellent service and facilities. 19th century building with high ceilings and wooden floors, quite special.
5 out of 5
by Mr and Mrs Smith from France

Super helpful

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful family run hotel. Very helpful as our expensive sportscar needed parking, which they provided and helped us park the car. Very good at recommending restaurants too! Thank You!
5 out of 5
by Carrai68 from Australia

Fantastic location and great staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in an old house with lots of charm. Perfectly located near the railway station and shops.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Australia

Excellent family operated hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
This family run hotel is spotless & serves a very good breakfast. The location is excellent for travellers arriving by train & it is within walking distance to restaurants & attractions.