Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jandb from france

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Made welcome but it was very hot and there was no air conditioning. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by wmac from UK

Everything we needed

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for a one night excursion down the Ligurian Coast from Nice. Friendly and helpful staff made us feel welcome. We were able to park in the street outside the hotel and it was only a short walk to the seafront and main town. Excellent breakfast. This is an older style hotel but I would happily stay here again and for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by L.Dumas

Simple and comfortable family hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable hotel. Good value for money. Well situated for visiting the Riviera dei Fiori and the French Riviera.
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Sehr dürftig!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft.
Cons: Kaum, weil die häuslichen Voraussetzungen sich dazu nicht eignet sind.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Hang. Der Strand kann in 10 Gehminuten einfach erreicht, muss aber trotz Nettuno Rabatt sehr teuer bezahlt werden.
Leute sehr nett, aber wir würden das Nettuno nicht besonders empfehlen,und es höchstens mit ** bewerten. Am letzten Tag mussten wir das Hotel wechseln, wegen Fehlbelegung. Wir wurden auf Kosten des Hauses ins Hotel MORESCO vermittelt und blieben dort drei weitere nicht vorgesehene Tage, weil es sich um ein SUPER Haus handelt und mindestens *** höher als das Nettuno anzu- siedeln ist und nur wenig mehr kostet! Inkl. kostenfreiem eigenem Strand und Swimming Pool. Ein Haus vom Feinsten und nur zu empfehlen. Wir jedenfalls kehren dort wieder ein!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Tappa del moto-tour nel midi

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Purtroppo, davvero una brutta camera. Caldissima, piccola e con problemi di manutenzione. Non ci aspettavamo una qualità così mediocre in Italia. Per fortuna eravamo in trasferimento, ed il personale è stato abbastanza gentile e la colazione discreta. La notte però si è dormito poco e male. Poi, siamo scappati via.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel medio vicino al mare,personale molto cordial

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: 5 minuti a piedi dalle spiaggie
mini vacanza luglio 2014 (4 giorni), un buon compromesso tra qualità prezzo, cena e colazione abbondanti. personale disponibile e cortese. Struttura a conduzione famigliare.
4 out of 5
by Chevalard from France-Savie

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique , parlant anglais et facilitant les échanges. Agréablement surprise de la chambre , separee par un rideau rigide pour le lits des enfants faisant office de petite chambre. Petit déjeuné correct , pour tous les goûts sucre ou sale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel vicinissimo al mare

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Spiaggia comodamente raggiungibile a piedi
Soggiorno breve ma gradevole. Diano è una città molto tranquilla e dove si mangia veramente bene
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

qualità pezzo buono, solo 10' a piedi dal mare.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: vicino al centro e alla spiaggia. Unica pecca che la spiaggia pubblica è piccola e troppo affollata. Le spiagge private, troppo care.
In hotel andavo solo a dormire la sera, x i 3 giorni mi sono trovata bene.