Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant to stay for a couple of nights

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel was nice and quiet. Very close to the beach and local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Provenza

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, working facilities, good breakfast and helpful staff
Cons: -
Location: beach, bars, shops, roman ruins
Good, clean and well located hotel for beach, shops etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comment

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: payment method
it is a good hotel and location, but something not usual applies, even the reservation is full paid, they charge you again mentioning that they will avoid and null the prepayment, so I have to check if the refund was made
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauro from KINGWOOD, TEXAS

Happy

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: Lack of car parking
Location: Close to the beach
We found a friendly environment. Everyone was very helpfull during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dasher from Kerrie VIC 3434, Australia

Ventimiglia

Posted Dec 27, 2011
Cons: The bathroom flor tiles had cracks not a problem just did not look
Quite,close to sea and cafes good breakfast quick taxi ride from station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice Place!

Posted Jul 21, 2010
It was hard to find and my directions were not very clear but once I found it everything was great. The room was nice and clean. The hotel had sattelite TV so we were able to watch TV in English. Very close to the Beach. Across the street from McDonalds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulon

hotel accueillant personnel serviable

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: la literie
Cons: faire des travaux d insonorisation
Location: la plage au bout de la rue
chambre sur rue passante sans double vitrage , les murs non plus ne sont pas insonorisés et nous avons pu participer aux conversations et aux ebats des clients de l hotel. Pas de parking et difficulté pour se garer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zum starten von Ausflügen

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lag
Cons: Eine Renovierung der Zimmer.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral. Resturants gibt es in wenigen Gehminuten.
Für ein 3 Stene Hotel ist es nicht so gut.W-Lan funktioniert nur auf gut glück. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut.Eine Minibar gibt es auch.Die Zimmer sollten renoviert werden. Frei Parken bedeutet sich an der Straße einen Parkplatz suchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

5 minuti dal mare

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Ho soggiornato un week-end con la mia famiglia e che dire, albergo buono con servizi standard della categoria a 3 stelle (aria condizionata, tv, frigobar, cassaforte ecc). Unico neo, l'albergo non ha un suo pargheggio privato e quindi occorre cercarlo nei dintorni che fortunatamente non è sito in una zona a pagamento. Dista circa a 5 minuti di cammino dal mare . Zona molto tranquilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Vicino alla stazione, pulito e confortevole

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Pulizia
Abbiamo alloggiato una sola notte in 3 persone in questo albergo, personale cordiale camera pulita e vicino alla stazione