Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Lincoln

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay in a great town. Placement of hotel couldnt been better. Will be back
4 out of 5
by ASYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert A.

Perfect for a short trip

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Ebookers
We only stayed for 2 nights and the room was just what we needed. No frills, clean and tidy, comfy beds (the double was huge), en suite, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room and bathroom are very modern and clean. It is very central.
Cons: The photo of a lounge on the Internet, was no where to be found.
First it was hard to find, it is on a walking ally. Two really nice Morrocans helped us. U can't check in after 9pm. No one is there to check u in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara, ca

Cheap and well located

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The "hotel" was impossible to find, and parking good luck! The place was clean, but very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was fantastic. Great location to restaurants and lively area.
5 out of 5
by Frédérique from Arsac

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very well located in the heart of San Remo. Everything was good. Clean place and nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: location was excellent and room was clean
Cons: The internet needs to work as well as a reliable elevator
Location: The location lis great and san remo is a great place to enjoy the sea, casino or varied historical sights
Although the staff person was very pleasant and the location was great I was very disappointed with t,he property. The room was in a very old building that was in the process of being renovated and the elevator was very precarious. I always used the stairs going to the 3rd floor but had to use to bring down luggage and was petrified it would get stuck. In fact, the doors did not open at the bottom but finally did. I went to that "hotel" because it boasted latest in internet wifi but this was not true. It was very very unreliable. I mostly used the internet at macdonalds. The room was clean however and tv was fine but I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Elli Fragkaki from New York

nice room, everything new

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
It's not a hotel with reception and signs at the front. It's more like studios in a building. They don't like late checkins . . . Fortunately the bell rings at the giy's cell and he came to let us in at 11pm.The room was very nice though. The bathroom was new. The was only a weird noise when the water needs to go down when you flush the toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
was confortable great location , the only strange for 2 pax the room was set for 4 pax .....4 beds was set