Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

Ecxellent!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice apartment well situated close to port, beach and town. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff on reception. Would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing vacation stop in Sanremo!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! Could not have been in a better location. Three beaches right across the street, in the marina, surrounded by great restaurants,especially, Flipper! Conrad market right around the corner in case you want to cook, or make your own espresso. Kitchen has dishes, pots and pans, tea and espresso pot! Could not have been more pleased! Oh, the reception staff is excellent and very friendly!!
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice right on the beach

Posted May 17, 2016
Top staff very friendly and helpful. the up grade my apartment from 2nd night for free. Very good location close to every thing right on the beach, about 10 minutes walking from train station. Top value for money , i strongly recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gateshead, UK

Fabulous apartments

Posted May 8, 2016
This was our second time staying at Residence dei du porti - Fabulous. Very spacious, clean and well equipt. The staff are very friendly and attentive, we had concerns about the times of the trains and getting back to Nice for our return flight, staff immediately checked other options for us. The apartments are situated beach front and have a roof top terrace, fabulous for some peaceful sun bathing. This visit my husband and I took advantage of the free bicycles available at the apartments and had an amazing day cycling a long the coast line (very safe ride as it is cycle track all the way). If you have small children with you, there is a small play area where they can play safely, with cushion flooring, slides and other toys. We recommend these apartments to all our friends without any hesitation and will definitely return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Hotel/staff, Close to everything in San Remo

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff friendliness.
Location: Close to the Beach, Close to great restaurants, Close to the Shopping center in the city, Close to the Casino (12 minute walk)
The staff was great! They gave great recommendations on where to go in San Remo! The hotel was located perfectly. Across the street from the beach, close to the port and all the great restaurants. It was a short walk to shopping in the center of town and to the casino. The room we stayed in was spacious and very clean! I hope to return some day!
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Cambridge, MA

Wonderful, clean, spacious hotel in perfect locale

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We [Americans] just stayed at this hotel for two days with our three children. It far exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very clean, and the room was spacious even by American standards. It has a full kitchen and kitchen table in it! The bed was king-sized and the sofa bed turns into two twin beds. This wasn't very clear when we booked it, so we were surprised and pleased. The staff were all SO friendly and tolerant of loud children. Another surprise was that there must have been 20+ bicycles [3 or 4 with baby seats!] available for loan for free. So we were able to borrow these and go biking on the BEAUTIFUL, stunning bicycle path along the Mediterranean. It was the most beautiful bike ride we had ever been on, and the path extends for miles and miles with stunning beaches along the way. The beach located by the hotel is literally steps outside. The beach is incredibly clean, but it does feel like a city beach [the water is a bit cloudy, but overall a good beach]. There's a playground on this beach. The beaches along the bike path were breathtakingly beautiful, so don't settle necessarily for the beach by the hotel. The WIFI worked well - I really can't say enough about this hotel. I think the photos don't really do it justice. It's not glamourous, but it's perfect for a traveling family. :)
4 out of 5
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
I spent 2 nights in Sanremo in October. The residence was very clean and the staff were very helpful and informative regarding things to do in the area. The free bike rental was fantastic! The only issue was there was a lot of noise at night from neighboring rooms. Otherwise, it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Colin and Pat Abernethy from Sunderland

Fantastic, Friendly Accommodation

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and spacious - very well equipped. Great location - right in the centre of San Remo and next to beach which guests can use free of charge. Nice play area for children and also a roof top sunbathing area which is lovely to sit and have a drink in the evenings.Staff very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed using the bikes which the hotel offered free of charge. 24k cycle track which follows coast line from Ospedaletti to San Lorenso. The track passes right outside Residence dei Due Porti. Flew into Nice and travelled by train to San Remo. Fantastic holiday - will definitely return to San Remo - and to this extremely good value accommodation.