Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by MSwainsn from san remo

Well presented Hotel Room

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was nice, the hotel was set in a very cute street. The room was large, trendy and clean. The only problem was the plumbing was quite loud and seemed to make noises all through the night. Apart from this the overall value for money was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird experience but I enjoyed the stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel there was no one there to welcome us or show us to our room. There were just keys in the door so we let ourselves in. I then received an SMS from the owner asking if I had checked in and if she could charge my credit card. It was a very strange hotel experience, but the location is unbeatable. Right in the heart of the town. The room was a bit noisy at night, and the bathroom smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Hotel is small but in the center

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
It is a small hotel, room is good size only bathroom a bit noisy (pipes). Location is good but in the pedestrian zone so if coming by car, parking is 200 m away (street parking)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Il manquait la cafetière sinon chambre très propre mais un peu bruyant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Viktor from Stockholm

Good value

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff helped us locate our car that had been towed. Good value hotel, though a bit noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grasse

Une énorme surprise, photos mensongères !!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pas de réception, pas de personnels, des chambres ninuscules et des salles de bain insalubres, ( nous avions loués les 2 et unique chambres), brouillants car des appartements a l'étage supérieur ... Passer votre chemin ! C'est une honte!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Affittacamere proprio nel centro di Sanremo

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Camera Bagno
Cons: Il Servizio Reception è Un Pò Troppo Veloce
Ottimo Affittacamere proprio nel centro di Sanremo a 2 Passi Dal Parecchio E Dal Teatro Ariston, Camera Ben Tenuta Ed Arredata Se Dovessi Tornare Tornerei Sicuramente Da Voi!