Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was really helpful. Nothing fancy but it was great. 15 minutes walk to the train station in Dolo. Would stay here again. Alfredo was able to help with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isaac from Canada

Autohotel near Venice I, I'm definitely returning.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Very easy and simple at the front desk, room was large and offered a perfectly comfortable stay. Just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Venice

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Just what you expect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from USA

Nice with wonderful restaurant.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and parking.
Cons: Add breakfast.
Location: Close to train.
Enjoyable.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because it was cheap and the location was ok for us because we had a car to drive to Venice. The hotel was fine. Don't go here expecting to get more than you pay for though. There was bathroom mold in the shower which is why I rated so low on cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by CHRYSO

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels
It was too far from Venice. You need a bus to go there and the you need a taxi. For the bus is 7 euro and for the taxi we pay 20 euro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels
Very clean with polite staff. This is a great hotel if you are on a tight budget and do not want to pay the enormous costs of rooms in Venice. Very convenient to train to Venice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany and US

Hotel is ok.

Posted Oct 8, 2010 on Hotels
From this Hotel you need 20 minutes to Venezia by car. This isn't very far and its much better (and cheaper) than staying in a Hotel in Venezia. The Hotel was without brekfast, you have to go somewhere else. The staff was friendly, don't forget to ask for a city map of Venezia, its free in the Hotel! :) Parking is free. Rooms are ok. Bathroom wasn't 100% clean!!! You are in the middle of nowhere, so I would not recommend staying in this Hotel without car!