Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
There was a mix up with our room, but they let me know ahead of time and we ended up having a smooth check in. They also offered us free breakfast for the duration of our stay. We ate dinner at the restaurant, and the food and service were fabulous. If we are in the area, we will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice Hotel. a little out of the way. but good

Posted Aug 17, 2016
For the price. its a really nice place to stay. clean and a very friendly staff. breakfast was good. theres a nice little town nearby worth a visit, dine by the river. I would stay at this Hotel on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Iva from Pula

Interesting place for everyone

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel really looks interesting. The lady on the reception was really kind. There is a nice restaurant serving local food. When we were there, it was a menu with three courses for 25 €. We didn't have breakfast included in our room price but we decided to have one,for only 3€ for person. Location is great too because the distance from Padova and Venice is only 30 min drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay, quiet neighborhood, very friendly staff. Close to Verona old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Silvia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valentin

Would return here

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Old monastery converted into a hotel. Don't expect too much. It's clean, but it still smells a little funky. We didn't get a chance to eat at the restaurant downstairs, because we left early, but we heard only good things about it. Staff is nice and helpful. If you don't habe high standards, this is a pleasant hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Quiet town, about 45 minutes from Venice
Gray staff, great food, nice quiet location. Car to get to Venice a big plus.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from USA

Peaceful

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The converted monastery is simple but refreshing. 10 minute walk into Dolo which is great. Staff was great- helped with all of our questions. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels