Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had wonderful time in this hotel, lovely garden with many fruit trees, free shuttle to and from train station, great breakfast. Only thing is there is no wifi in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Margherita, Hotel Management
Many thanks Mr.Weina for taking time to tell your experience at our hotel. We are happy that You enjoyed the breakfast and the garden. Sorry for the bad wifi connection in the rooms. We are working to solve the inconvenience. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Veli from London

Great place. Would definitely go back.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Plenty for kids to do on the grounds. Felt very safe and homie. Free shuttle to station for trains to Venice.
4 out of 5
by Akanksha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

A STAFF TO FALL IN LOVE

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR A QUIET STAY OUT OF VENICE OR A VISIT TO THE ISLAND.
Easy arrival from Verona, better with GPS, beautiful Country Italian House, nicely decorated, nice different options of rooms and layouts. Great gardens around the hotel and pool. Easy acces to Mira-Mirano train station, just 2.5 euros away from Venecia Santa Lucia station, very convenient location. My room was a bit warm because A/C did not work, but nothing to die for, weather was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Feels like your in the country

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room was small but everything else was great just min from the train to go to Vennice, bought the tickets at the hotel. Lots of room outside for walks, pool and covered parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Quite far from Venice with no facility at all nearby. There is no market, no sign of restaurant in the entire locality. People in neighborhood do not understand english. Hotel is very nicely biult, with good staff and decent indoor restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Ritesh from USA

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice...
4 out of 5
by kamlesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Essex, UK

Great hotel for all

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Gardens, fresh flowers on tables, cleanliness
Location: Peaceful yet easy to travel to station
Pleasant hotel in a lovely location, ticked all the boxes for us. Just a short walk from the train station. From Venice main train station just next to the Grand Canal to stepping inside our hotel room took just 40 minutes. The hotel picked us up from the local station and dropped us off again when it was time to leave so we didn't have to carry our luggage. Lovely freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast and enough choice for all of us. Room was very clean, shower nice and constantly hot. Beautiful gardens and clean looking swimming pool which we didn't use due to the weather. Lovely gardens to sit outside and drink / dine. Hotel gave us a list of train services into Venice so it was very easy to navigate and plan our stay. Would stay here again if we were to visit Venice again.