Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by philip from Mexico

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
No heat control in room. It is steam radiator controlled by the hotel and turns off about 10 at night and comes back on at 7 AM. Cold.
1 out of 5
by James from London

Poor.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Single room was filthy. I leant down on the floor on my elbow to look for the plug point,upon standing my shirt sleeve come up black.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Haugesund, Norge

Alassio always beautiful and nice

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok but not more, the aircondition is remotely controlled and in order to get it working you will have to pay an extra 8 euros / night, this was not displayed in the room and I found it out the next day when reading about the hotel in hotels.com. The room were very hot and humid without aircon and we had to have the veranda door open to get in some fresh air, but then we got the noise from the street and also mosquitos in. And to top everything off my daughter forgot her new iPad mini on her bed, and we have not got any answer from the hotel when trying to contact them to get it back. But exept from our problems the staff were friendly and professional and the breakfast were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Brian from Northamptonshire

Value for money

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Clean room
10 minute walk out of town, up a moderate hill. Room clean and tidy. Swimming pool good. Breakfast room disaappointing, you will need to communicate in italian to the reception staff
5 out of 5
by Gerard

dolce vita

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Dolce vita.
4 out of 5
by Maura Germana from milano

weekend alassio

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
breve ma molto piacevole
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giulia from torino

gita ad alassio

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
molto bella la passeggiata lungo mare posto veramente interessante
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Buon hotel ad Alassio, personale gentile e disponibile, tutto molto pulito, camera piccola ma essenziale.