Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trichland, WA

Hotel in the midst of town

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Accomodatins were great, good food, wind, & staff. In the midst of what & where I wanted to be.
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Within walking distance of town, various attactions, & I felt VEarY safe staying there.
Was great, in the middle of what and where I wanted to go. WOULD recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by Will from London

Give it a punt!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good for the money - tidy, clean and friendly staff...
5 out of 5
by Chien Chi from hong kong

Excellent hotel for driver

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Upgrade the seaview room, excellent food in restaurant, good value for dinner.
2 out of 5
by LUIS from IER

drunk neighbourhood

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
It needs reform and so many drunks around making so much messes that it was impossible to sleep at night. Never again!
2 out of 5
by Andy from G

Nice location and views, poor facilities.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Beautifully located on the edge of the mediteranean. We stayed here after a very hot day and chose this place because it listed Air Conditioning. A/C unit was a small portable unit that did not stay on and made it for an unbearable night. Expedia listed breakfast included, but the owner said we had to pay for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very good experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
This is a small modest hotel with some added benefits, but I don;t think it was a good choice. The rooms are extremely small, the internet is almost nonexistent (I could never connect) and there are some basic things missing in the room like outlets, a big mirror and glasses for water. The TV was really small and it got only very few channels. Some of the staff persona are rude and some are nice, but they all speak English. On the plus side, they do have a secure parking (with just a few spaces), and the breakfast is good. The elevator is small, but it is also a big help. The picture of the beach belongs to another business and has additional cost, so I think that is misleading. I think I would stay in one of the hotels in the nicer areas next time.
5 out of 5
by John A from Vancouver

Great Value for family.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel had all we always demand,parking internet and breakfast all at a good rate. They gave us connecting rooms for the price of one and very friendly service. We really enjoyed having pizza from downstairs in our room. It was very cheap and actually the best we ever had in Italy. We are a family of five always looking for a cheap meal and a cheap hotel. This place gave us both and there was nothing substandard about either. Highly recommended as a stopping point for travelers who can't afford Genoa like us.
5 out of 5
by LM from US

Great hotel for a quick overnight

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Even though I arrived after midnight, the attendee immediately handed me the keys without question. Great clean room for a stop over with exquisite views of Mediterranean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor condition and maintenance of hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
Most amenities stated in the hotel room ad were not available - no detectable wi-fi in hotel or in room; no wired internet either. Our original assigned room was not cleaned: floors were not cleaned in awhile, not even swept. Quilt on bed looked very old and used, the kind you would likely only use outside for a picnic. Upon request, we were moved to a new room, although the facial expressions on the hotel staff were of confusion or disbelief. This room was not very well-maintained but it was an improvement from "horrible". Again, the quilt was unfortunately old and used. At least the bed sheets were clean, though. The shower and bathroom had obvious brown and orange mold growth (we wore sandles in the shower and bathroom!). Only decent aspect was the sea view and mini french balcony (although dirty). We only made it one night here after purchasing cleaning supplies and our own pillows. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone and would never stay there again.