Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucca

Perfetto per famiglie alla ricerca di tranquillità

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: La pulizia, la cortesia dello staff, la piscina a disposizione dei clienti.
Cons: La tv prendeva solo un canale, e non troppo bene. Magari avrebbe potuto essere utile anche una lavastoviglie.
Location: L'hotel è distante circa 25 minuti a piedi dal mare. Possibilità di prendere la navetta per la quinta avenida, fulcro della vita notturna.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo apart-hotel a novembre e ci siamo trovati veramente bene. Nonostante il fatto che sia a circa 25 minuti a piedi dalla Quinta Avenida, e quindi un po' distante dal mare. è l'ideale per chi vuole un posto tranquillo e silenzioso. L'appartamento era anche più grande di quello che ci aspettavamo, con due letti di cui uno matrimoniale e uno a un piazza e mezzo, molto ampio e adatto anche a chi viaggia con più di un figlio. Il personale è stato molto disponibile e ci ha dato diversi consigli su spiagge, ristoranti, trasporti. In più è presente anche un comodissimo servizio di navetta da e per l'aeroporto che raccomanderei assolutamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Pour l'aventurier qui cherche le trésor caché...

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Propre, lit géant, réfrigérateur/réchaud/etc. la paix, super cour, piscine, internet, personnel sympa et serviable, pas cher.
Cons: Difficile de demander plus pour ce prix. Allez y, vous comprendrez.
Location: Peu à faire autour. Par contre, pas le choix de se promener sur Bénito Juarez et autres petites rue. Donc, possibilité de faire de petites découvertes
Ce petit hôtel est facile à trouver sur le net, mais difficile dans le réel. Un petit bijoux situé loin des sentiers les plus fréquentés. Si vous cherchez à être sur la plage, genre tout inclus, oups... mauvaise adresse. Parcontre, si vous êtes un peu plus aventureux, vous serez au paradis. Situé entre 30-40 minutes de la plages, vous ferez de bonnes marches quotidiennes. Vous devrez vous rendre hors des sentiers touristiques et aller dans les quartiers où la population locale habite. Les rues sont sombres le soir et peuvent en rendre certains insécures. À aucun moment je ne me suis senti menacé. Épicerie à 3 rues, dépanneur à 2 rues. Cafetière (un peu de rouille), grille pain, réchaud (un peu de rouille), réfrigérateur, vaisselle inclus. Coffret de sûreté inclus. Devant peu inspirant: mur avec porte de fer et barbelé. À l'intérieur, de toute beauté! Cocotiers et végétation tropicale+oiseaux! Silencieux la nuit et propreté "nickel"! Douche A1 mais manque parfois d'eau chaude. N'en demandez pas trop à la toilette car elle bouche... mais siphon disponible! Le personnel parle espagnol, anglais et français. Piscine de l'autre côté de la rue. Certains services sont offerts pour plus de $$. Internet gratuit, mais pas toujours de réception dans la chambre. Il faut parfois sortir. Heureusement la cour est un endroit agréable. Télévision avec câble inclus. Pas de vol et respect de vos effets personnels. PAS CHER!!! Si plus près de la plage, cet hôtel pourrait demander 3 fois le prix..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente para descansar sin gastar mucho

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Tiene alberca limpia, una terraza muy tranquila. Tal vez podrían ampliar el horario de desayuno para los que no madrugamos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Posted Nov 18, 2016
There was a humudity smell. Some dust arround. Charge for every additional hour, if you stay longer. Check out at 11:30, insted Of 12:00. Or 13:00. Too much garbage close by The hotel and dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London. UK

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Amazingly helpful reception staff, nothing was too much trouble. Lovely room, kept immaculate. Only letdown was the lack of a hairdryer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cheap and Wonderful

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: location, staff, linens, amenities
Cons: bathroom could be renovated / new mirror. move the tv into the living room right now its in the sleeping area
Location: great location, shopping, restaurants
Fantastic staff, friendly, helpful, helped another guest get his lost luggage back. Tour bookings available, super cheap prices, massages available, kitchen-apartment studios available. Blender, toaster, stovetop full fridge and water cooler and utensil, dishes dish rack available in room. sitting area with coffee table, dining room table as well as sitting area outside. great location, right behind main street agenda benito juarez with 24/7 taxis running up and down the street. taxi to beach is about 2/3usd. the hotel gives u coupons for 50% off chairs/umbrellas at Mamitas beach club, 3 chairs and an umbrella came out to about 12usd with the coupon. full service at beach club, about a 5min cab. two restaurants within a block as well as a wood burning pizza place that delivers, burger bar and several local taco "shacks" all within a block. safe street at night, 24/7 camera outside hotel door, safe in room with key lock. a 25 min walk down benito juarez and you are on fifth avenue/the strip. a walmart type store - chedraui - is across the street from the hotel. a 24/7 convenience store - oxxo - across the way as well. great linens/towels-the fabric softener they use smells amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Playa experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I book a room for 4, but when we get to the hostel we got an upgrade in our room due to rooms availability. So we got a better room for the same price, that was very cool. The apartment we got was really nice, in a quiet neighborhood , the room, kitchen and bathroom were all clean and nice. It is well located, restaurants and bar close to the apartment. Also the guys from the reception helped me to book the shuttle airport <->hostel at a reasonable price. It was really a good experience. Recommended!!!!
5 out of 5
by Claudia from MERIDA

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta excelente solo la hubucacion no me gusto mucho por que si se me dificulto encontrarlo pero de resto está cómodo, súper limpio, yo sí regreso.
3 out of 5
by Elad from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Small and simple hotel quite far from the beach which was a disappointment. Breakfast was awful and so overpriced at $7! I think there are a number of better hotels for the same price that are higher quality and much closer. But the staff were very friendly and helpful, and since we had a car we were able to park right outside and drive around, otherwise we'd be stuck in a neighborhood with nothing around and no way to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey N,L

Excelente estancia.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad, e instalaciones.
Cons: La alberca es muy chica.
Hotel tranquilo, lejos de la zona de antros por lo tanto , perfecto para vacacionar, relajarse y descansar con tranquilidad. Instalaciones Limpias y comodas, facil acceso a todo, el personal sabe como tratar al cliente. Muy serviciales y atentos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.