Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Que du wow !

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: La proximité de la plage, le lit king size trop confo
Cons: Peut-être plus de pression dans la douche, quand on a les cheveux longs c'est un peu long à rainser.
Un personnel très courtois et poli. Une chambre avec un lit tellement mais tellement confortable, plus que le notre à la maison. Un confort inégalé ! Un p'tit déjeuner inclus à deux pâté de maison au Como Como, qui est soit disant passant, très acceptable, encore là avec un service incomparable. L'hôtel en très bonne position, vous descendez la 10 jusqu'à la plage à 5 minutes, et vous vous ramassez dans un beach club qui s'appel le Lido beach club. Les meilleurs repas que nous avons eu droit étaient au Lido, WOW ! En somme, ce fut deux merveilleuses et relaxantes semaines que nous avons eu ! Je le recommande à tous. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Es ideal, excelente ubicación, precio, limpieza, acondicionamiento, muy bien en realidad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great hotel, location, staff, facilities

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had a fantastic stay that blew away our expectations. Super location near authentic (and not overpriced) restaurants and bars. 2 blocks from beach and ADO bus station. Amazing high quality breakfast! lovely roof view and pool for lounging or lap swimming. Great place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Praktisch gelegenes Hotel mit strandnähe

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Dieses Hotel hat eine Toplage. Direkt im Ortskern. Zum Strand ist es auch nicht weit. Das Hotelpersonal ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, aber beim putzen der zimmer nehmen sie es nicht so genau. Zwar machen sie immer schön fleißig Figuren aus Handtücher, aber diese zeit kann man auch sinvoll zur Reinigung benutzten. In unserem 2 Wöchigen Aufenthalt sammelte sich der Staub auf den Möbeln und um die Toilette herum. Das Frühstück ist nicht in diesem hotel, sondern 3min zufuß entfernt. Das ist aber überhaupt kein Problem. Lecker war es ;) In diesem Hotel kann man auch sehr gut sein Mietwagen in der eignen Garage abstellen. ACHTUNG: In der Parkgarage ist es sehr sehr warm .. nichts für schwache Nerven :) Zusammengefasst würde ich wieder in das hotel gehen.
3 out of 5
by Adva from ישראל

תמורה מלאה למחיר

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
המיקום מעולה! בפלאייה דל כרמן אין צורך ביותר מא.ב במלון, כי יש מסעדות מדהימות. אך הארוחת בוקר פה גרועה. בקושי יש מה לאכול ומעבר לכך שזו הליכה מהמלון. המלון נקי, חדר גדול, מקלחון עצום וכיפי! בריכה קטנה. המלון מרגיש ריק ואין אווירה. אבל באמת שלא צריך יותר מזה בפלאייה.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

hotel cancelled room and was moved to another hote

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Bad ... Not happy about being moved to another hotel
5 out of 5
by Marcela from Toronto

BEST CHOICE EVER AND AMAZING STAY!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was AMAZING! We wanted to do a boutique hotel Downtown instead of a Resort to be able to get to know the city, dine out, see all the beaches, and just be more independent. Since the moment we arrived, Ricardo, one of the concierges, received us with a huge smile, an amazing attitude, super friendly and provided us with all the tips we needed to get the best out of our stay. The breakfast was included, it is not at the hotel but only a few blocks away at a restaurant. It is super complete, you have different options, from Italian, to Mexican style and they are all delicious, we tried a different one every time, our fab was the "Huevos a la Mexicana". The hotel is located very central, close to EVERYTHING, Quinta Avenida is only 2 blocks away, there's a Walmart 2 blocks away where we bought the waterproof shoes for the parks and the BIO sun protection (amazing deals). Then, the ADO bus stop is just a 5 minute walk, the car rental is also around the corner, everything was just by us. The room was always very clean, they received as with the towel swans and petals (as I requested). Then, every day there was a different concierge which was funny but they were all very friendly with answers to all our questions. The hotel is very quiet at night, only in the mornings there was music starting super early coming from next door but we didn't care much because we were waking up early. This stay at Cache Hotel exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This is a average but clean hotel with nice rooms. I thought it would be more luxurious but it's just ok with a very sterile feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Everyone there was very friendly. The only issue we had was the air conditioner ran out of gas and we woke up a bit warm but they did take care of it as soon as we notified them.