Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, older, basic hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: a lot, but then it would not be as cheap
Location: one block west of Fifth Avenue north of the main part of the city, great restaurants, cheap beer
First impression of our room #18 was shaky, sparsely decorated, older and not in perfect shape. That said, location and staff were perfect. Access to the roof was cool for morning coffee and stargazing. My wife would not have liked it but my son and I had a fine time and it was affordable for this trip. The place grew on me as our week went on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This place was great! Amazing location, rooms were clean, staff was kind - it has all your needs. Would for sure return
3 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Smelly room, the pictures shown are not like the real experience...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Barato pero muy feo. Personal amable

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: El precio
Cons: Tendrian que remodelarlo
Location: Mucho que ghacer, cerca de todos los bares de 5a avenida
Llegamos de ultimo momento porque me equivoque en otra reservacion, llegamos tarde y no srecibieron que es algo bueno pero el hotel está realmente muy pero muy feo. Las habitaciones estan muy descuidadads. El aire acondicionado SI funcinaba y como solo era para dormir un rato por el precio estuvo OK pero necesitan darle mantenimiento a todo el hotel, la verdad si está muy feo. Ventaja: cerca de la zona Bonita de la quinta
4 out of 5
by Angel from Cancun

Calidad y precio

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no es de super lujo pero esta super bien ubicado y precio muy accesible.
3 out of 5
by Oscar Ivan

Económico de acuerdo a la zona.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
El costo es económico para la zona en que esta. Huele mucho a humedad y había goteras en la entrada. Sirve para ir a descansar no más.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, muy cómodo!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno!