Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by JOAO CARLOS from curitiba

hotel bom

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bom, mas um pouco caro pelo que oferecem.
5 out of 5
by Antonio A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis mitigé...

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 5 jours dans l'hôtel qui se situe en plein centre de Playa del Carmen, près de toutes commodités et plage !:-) Cependant nous avons été déçus par la chambre car elle ne correspondait pas du tout aux photos qui étaient présentées sur le site de réservation hotel.com ?! Et nous avons été aussi très gênés par les odeur de canalisation. Malgré cela notre séjour s'est bien passé grâce a tout le personnel très professionnel et serviable. Le ménage était fait impeccablement. Un remerciment particulier pour Cynthia, la réceptionniste, pour son excellent sens du service client !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Boynton Beach, FL

Not bad but a little too pricey for what you get

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was fast and easy but had to wait until 3 pm. Left my bags at the office until then so went into town. The good is this is a very convenient location to do things on 5th Avenue. The wifi is sporadic in places and not able to be received in the room itself. I had to go outside to get on the internet. While checking out I could not receive it in the office but they provided the code for the main office connection. The room I booked was just a bedroom that had a door to the rest of the condo. Not their fault and I did not want a kitchen but keep that in mind when booking. The 3 girls above us seemed to be running all night long in their heels and in a concrete and tile building it was annoying. It was a bit loud but not that you could not sleep through. We had the unfortunate luck of being near the front gate and they buzz you in and out so that got to be a real pain in the @$$!. I would not stay here again only because I thought it was a bit on the high side for what was received. Only two small towels if you go to the beach. Nice and clean, the fridge in the closet is loud when it goes into the cool cycle, the tv was a TUBE tv and had an awful buzz with the volume. I played with the cable and got it to sound a little less annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

A normal place place to stay close to 5av&beach

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: everything
Location: Location is wonderful...
A semi-professional hotel close to the beach and in the 5 av. The staff was wonderful, but the room and its amenities was too poor. From the first day, our stay was a war against the MOSQUITOS and spiders...... It is a semi professional hotel, because it is more an apartment building (without kitchen) than a hotel, No Parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale o custo benefício , perto da praia

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Excelente!!!, a gerente Elena sempre atenciosa e nós deu muitas dicas, fazendo todas as reservas que solicitamos .
5 out of 5
by maribel from Queretaro

Sobresaliente

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Se me hizo bueno, bonito y barato, excelente ubicación... te dan pases para la playa Mamitas. Quedé convidada a regresar!!!
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Torreón, Coahulila. México

Excelente hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es exclente en ubicación, instalaciones, atención, limpieza y precio! Recomendado ampliamente!