Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
MUY BUENA OPCIÓN DE HOTEL ESTA LIMPIO Y MUY BIEN UBICADO YO FUI DE NEGOCIOS Y ME GUSTO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardo from Atlanta

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the middle of all of the action. Close to beach, shops and restaurants. It was a bit loud at night though in the interior rooms that face the pool area. There is a bar and music until midnight. Very nice modern facilities with a spare quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by LZGO

grat location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
is great location and boutique hotel but if you want to rest only this is not the hotel.. there is music all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hip hotel on 5th

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Setting, colors, lighting, architecture
Cons: more staff in the early a.m.
Location: right on quinta avenida, so you're good to go
Trendy setting, great lighting during evenings, staff very attentive (even brought me Starbucks coffee in the am at my request), and pool and beds clean and well kept. Overall great place to chill if you don't want the big room, resort hotel feel. More private and definitely more fashionable.
2 out of 5
by Kasey C.

Vacation

Posted May 22, 2015 on Orbitz
It's in the heart of shopping! The only problem is that the hotel likes to play music till 4 o'clock in the morning you can't sleep you hear everything horrible idea all I wanted to do was sleep.Unless your a party animal your self you would hate this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Amazing design Hotel , room , pool and great location. Breakfast was very average and don't stay there if you want an early 9Pm night, doubt it will happen to anyone in Playa and it did not bother me , but keep it in mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Virginia Beach, VA - USA

Bof, surement bien il y a 10 ans.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel beaucoup plus beau en photo et sur les guides qu'en vrai, qui commence a dater. La piscine est relativement petite, un bâtiment est en construction juste a cote. Les vues donnent sur l'arrière d'un bâtiment haut. On est loin des palmiers et des cocotiers. Il n'y a pas d'accès direct a la plage. L'hotel est ideal pour sortir, être pres des clubs et du centre mais pas pour un séjour a la plage. Je conseillerai de ne pas rester plus d'une nuit. Musique très repetitive, lassante. Le DJ pourrait se tenir a la page. Le personnel de l'hotel peut être charmant, agréable et serviable comme completement incompetent (selon le moment). Le check out a pris plus d'une heure et a nécessité la venue du manager (termine en 2 minutes).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive...

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very old and expensive..rooms very unconfortables...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Terrible elección, peor hotel del Grupo Habita

Posted Feb 8, 2015
El hotel es grotescamente caro para lo que ofrece, además de que el servicio fue terrible. A pesar de que no había mucha gente, el barman brillaba por su ausencia, las habitaciones sobresalen por lo modestas y la alberca estaba helada pues no servía la caldera. Una total y onerosa desgracia que desecra el nombre del grupo Habita