Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We ate in 2 out of the 3 restaurant & the food could not be faulted. We had 2 queen size beds in our room (it was a junior). Cleanliness of all areas was great.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Qc

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super de beau voyage de couple, il faut oser, le personnel sont super gentils
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great concept resort

Posted Apr 8, 2016
If you are looking for your first vacation to a couples concept resort, Pearl is a great choice. This was our first such trip It is a nice low/no pressure environment that allowed us to break out of our shell at our own pace. The mostly 35-55 crowd was friendly. There are many staff-run social activities that makes it easy to meet people or it's just as easy lay undistrubed on the beach. One piece of advise, buy Sunblock type products at the airport because the cost is double at the resort. The rooms are clean & nice but nothing to get excited about. The food is great. The staff is very professional and extremely attentive. We plan to go back as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We meet wonderful people , you never know when you going to meet your next friends. Respectful people, very friendly and helpful resources for new experiences.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Ft Lauderdale

good food but location is way out....

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
many old and un atractive but the better of the 2 places for comfort. Food and staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Franciscus from Holland

Top resort and even better than expected.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and the best service you can expect. The food is very good as well as the staff.
5 out of 5
by Kevin S.

Awesome trip!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome trip! Everyone was very helpful! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by MAXIMILIANO from Rio de Janeiro

Melhorando muito

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel está no caminho certo. Ótima comida. piscina grande e bem organizada. equipe de entretenimento muito boa. jacúzi muito bem frequentada. quartos grandes e bem distribuídos. boa academia e praia razoável. Pontos negativos: Não tem atividades náuticas, os shows são sem muita interatividade e um deles, com cantores de óperas é muito ruim, chega a quebrar o clima da noite. é cansativo e antigo. As festas acabam muito cedo. A discoteca fica vazia às 12:30 am. O maitre Miguel é incansável.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth P.

Great place to get away!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was EXTREMELY polite and attentive! Very please with the service! Need more of a social life at night though.
5 out of 5
by atoutne

le paradis existe peut être là-bas...

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Deuxième séjour au Pearl. Le personnel est aux petits soins pour ses hôtes, l'ambiance festive, le lifestyle (clothes optionnal et couples only) et la grandeur de l'hôtel (seulement 88 chambres) facilitent les rencontres, mais il faut maitriser un peu la langue de Shakespeare. Expérience à vivre