Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Irma from Cd. de Mexico

Vacaciones maravillosas

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia fue maravillosa el lugar es muy tranquilo; es ideal para el descanso.. me encanto
3 out of 5
by eduardo

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
La atención de uno de los empleados de recepción fue desagradable cuando solicite hielos, me dijo que fuera a Comprar. Desagradable. No volveré
4 out of 5
by Roman from Puebla

Me gusto el hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
En general me gusto el hotel y la zona, tranquilidad y seguridad por estar en la zona recidencial, solo que me gustaria que la barra que esta en la alberca tuviera un horacio mucho mas amplio, ademas de que pudieramos entrar a la alberca mas noche, con la salvedad de que se tenga que estar en forma tranquila por las habitaciones que se encuentrar cerca de ahi, adicional me gustaria que refinen ciertos puntos, como puede ser detalles con las sillas del comedor, cortinas de baño, vidrios en la ducha, estacionamiento mejor arreglado, convenio con algunos taxistas, ya que cuando llamana a alguno da un precio bastante excesivo, algo mas de variedad en el buffete, si se dan cuenta con pequeños, pero aunque sean pequeños no dejan de notarse, y creo que sin ellos crecerian mas como hotel. como sugerencia seria bueno que manejaran algun tipo de beneficio adicional si es que volvemos a regresar, ya que con tanta variedad de hoteles en playa del Carmen podemos buscar otro opcion, pero se tiene la ventaja de que uno ya los visito y ese beneficio les ayudaria a acrecentar ese porcentaje de regreso, quizas con descuentos adicionales, obsequiar un dia mas etc etc, saludos y sigan mejorando
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien personal y gerente muy atentos.

Posted May 4, 2016
Todo bien. Hotel, instalaciones ,personal,limpieza. Lugar muy tranquilo,agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hard to find

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: No traffic. In a gated comminity (Playacar area) with good security. The breakfast buffet (included) was served from 7:15 to 11:30 and was good.
Cons: Better sound proofed doors between rooms. Our room, at pool level, smelled musty. Recommend second or third floor.
Location: Evrything in the area....cenotes, ruins, beach, ferry shopping, entertainment.
This hotel was difficult to find even with Google maps. But once found, it is centrally located with an easy 20 minute walk to downtown Playa del Carmen, beach and ferry to Cozumel. It is close to the main highway that leads to everywhere. Best if you have a rental car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and breakfast area were inviting. Ample free parking. Two nice little restaurants near by and a convenience store. It has a very secluded feel to it which we enjoyed. AC was very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice,but pretty old hotel. Breakfast is ok. Pool is small,but there were no too many people. Your own vehicle is must in order too get to the centre or to the nearest beach. It is located in very peaceful and quiet neighbourhood far away from Playa's rush.
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel!!! Great staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the best hotel!!! Great location ...... .....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice, nice, everything very good.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: All
Everything excellent, staff, room, breakfast!!!!! Something to remember!!!! Thanks
5 out of 5
by Mario from Portugal

Hotel calmo junto a Playa del Carmen

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
muito tranquilo com um optimo pequeno almoço.