Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close but not too close

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Really good location 1 block from 5th Ave but quiet enough to relax. Very nice and clean pool. Very affordable option not right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value, good location.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend the hotel to friends. Its clean, generally quiet and comfortable, easy walking distance to both 5th Avenue shopping, restaurants and beaches. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The beds were comfortable. My only small complaint was that the pillows were small, unyielding and somewhat lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from UK

Friendly hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We love the friendliness and service at the hotel. Everyone was very helpful. The location is great, close to the restaurants and places but without the noise. My only concern was the noisy fridge and also the air conditioning was load, so we didn't use it that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Kentucky

Will be going back

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Right on the beach. Excellent food and service at La Buena Vida restaurant. Within walking distance of all the popular places in Akumal. Was very surprised at the low prices in the Hotel mini mart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cal

Nice quiet very clean hotel And close to the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel for the price hotel staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by German Alexan from Cartagena

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buen precio y comodidad, hubo problemas esos días con el Internet por reparaciones técnicas. la atención por parte de sus empleados fue excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan from USA

Very pleasant little hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel. It was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, high ceilings, efficient and quiet AC, and a quiet area only one block off La Quinta. Plus, the staff was super. At this price point, you could easily find yourself next to a loud club, which I didn't want at all. At least midweek, it was very peaceful. And none of that musty smell that is so easily found in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pescara

Consigliatissimo

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Tutto ok , posizione ottima , buon confort e personale davvero disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALEJANDRO from México

Bueno en general.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Las camas un poco duras.