Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

料金以上の満足度

Posted Jul 20, 2015
カンクン空港からADOバスで1時間くらいでPlaya del Carmen に到着。片道156ペソ。バスターミナルから徒歩で10分くらい。 ロビーも部屋も清潔感があり、チェックインの際にはスタッフは英語でとても丁寧な説明をしてくれました。ビーチタオル、部屋のセーフティボックス、wifi無料です。 シャワーはバスタブがありませんが、私はカーテンのユニットバスよりシャワールームの方が好きなのでよかったです。 ベッドには、タオルで作られたスワンがあったり、ロビーでのコーヒーやお水のサービス、料金以上の満足感がありました。何よりスタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしいと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
A really nice and clean hotel with good sized rooms and friendly staff. It's within short walking distance from the beach and the restaurant/shopping area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and price

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Price and location was essential for this trip. This hotel made it work we were just one block away from Quinta avenida. That's close enough to the action but great to avoid the noise if you want to stay in. Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. Continental breakfast is so-so not a lot of options. My suggestion would be to explore for other restaurants nearby. If you rent a car like I did there is a parking lot for 200 pesos a day a block away which is convinient. All in all its a great place for the buck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jari from Sweden

Helt ok.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bra budget Hotel ett kvarter från 5:th Ave bra läge. Hotellets pool är dessvärre mer eller mindre i skugga hela dagen. Personalen är hjälpsam. Vårat rum hade markterass som tyvärr inte användes av oss då det inte alls kändes mysigt att sitta där.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Mérida

Excelente hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muy buena ubicación. Muy amable el personal y las habitaciones muy limpias! Solo recomendaría cambiar el colchon estaba muy blando para nuestro gusto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamaulipas, Mexico

Nice hotel 1 block 5th ave, 5min from Beach!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location and Service!!
Cons: A parking lot
Location: 1 block from 5th ave., so you can walk and go shopping, 5 mins, from the Beach and close to some others shopping malls
Good service specially from Maeva and Saul, also great location, the only problem is that they don't have a parking place so If you rent a car you will have trouble getting a parking lot, We spent a lot of time getting one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from texas

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed this little boutique hotel. One inside you escape the hustle&bustle of playa del Carmen. In the middle down stairs there is arelaxing pool. They have breakfast served there (not included but fair prices). I would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viaje Riviera maya

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super la experiencia y la atención!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice! Great Location!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and customer service.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Location: Location is great! Near 5th Avenida - bars, restaurants, shops, and the beach.
This is our second time staying at the hotel. Location - near 5th Avenida, but without the noise - and service is great. We will definitely stay there again. The only improvement we would like to see was with breakfast.