Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not very busy. Limited beer selection.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Food was just ok. Great staff only had 2 types of beer to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Heavenly resort

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: no need
Location: Xel Ha, it is a nearby fun park, you can enjoy unlimited snorkeling. river activities, Buffet lunch and domestic open bar. all inclusive
The hotel was great. Lots of food options. I was pleasantly surprised by how good the food was. All Staff are extremely helpful and attending and the facilities were great. lots of water activities, and I enjoyed the best the night shows, were amazing. I cannot tell you how good this place is, you have to see it for yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel; good deal

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Ricardo at the front desk was terrific. As was Luis, who helped us with our bags. Jesus, a concierge, was very helpful also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Heaven is far superior than Hacienda

Posted Dec 29, 2015
3 adults but we met family with grandson. First impression of Hacienda was OMG I want to go home. Main area was tired, not very clean and kids uncontrolled. Heaven was another world. Decor, restaurants, food, pool area so much better. Le Petit Cochon was lovely can't recommend the Italian restaurant though. Food mediocre and understaffed. Pool staff were great. Constant supply of drinks. Comfy beds. Loads of towels. Got to be Heaven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel for family

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Nice hotel, nice location and great staff. Close to Tulum Mayan ruins and some famous theme parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Vacaciones perfectas

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Todo muy bn el viaje muy buen hotel 100 % recomendable vacaciones perfectas comidas al 100%
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Highly over-rated, should be a 3 star. Food was mediocre, room service was not good, facilities were ok. The spa was not relaxing and felt like a visit to the doctors office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hay mejores por el mismo precio

Posted Sep 20, 2015
La calidad de alimentos es buena pero es muy monótona. Las bebidas de mala calidad y la limpieza de habitaciones no era muy buena que digamos. El personal con muy buena actitud, pero falta de capacitación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great for hard rock fans.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
A lot of memorable items from rock stars and if you are into 80s rock go for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

This place is ROCK!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Amazing experience. Specially all the staff members. They are always there to help me to get the best out of from my vacation. Happy to be leave these positive review.