Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Jardines lindisimos y la mejor playa de la zona

Posted Feb 2, 2016
La ubicación es perfecta entre playa del Carmen y Puerto Morelos y el hotel tiene acceso a dos kilómetros a su Hermosa Playa particular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

EL PERSONAL TIENE UN TRATO SUPER AMABLE...

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL
Cons: ALGUN SERVICIO DE TRANSPORTE A LA PLAYA...
LA ESTANCIA FUE MUY AGRADABLE, LA PLAYA QUEDA UN POCO LEJOS DEL HOTEL A UNOS DOS KMS PERO EN GENERAL MUY A GUSTO TODO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo. Italia

Da visitare

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Personale eccellente struttura mancano il dettagli come un frigo e la tv per il eccellente il restaurant el pavo real optimo 5 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from CÓRDOBA VERACRUZ

BUENO EN GENERAL

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
ME PARECIÓ UN BUEN LUGAR PARA DESCANSAR. LO QUE ME PARECIÓ QUE DEBERÍA TENER ES UNA MEJOR ILUMINACIÓN NOCTURNA, ADEMÁS CON MEJOR SEÑALAMIENTO EN LOS SENDEROS PARA LLEGAR A LAS HABITACIONES
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from cancun

Brindar mas opciones y aprovechar las que tienen

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene áreas cerradas , que están concebidas para dar mejor atención a los clientes. Por tanto en ese caso es pobre. La playa está lejos y para que te lleven de auto, te obligan a consumir en un único restaurante en la playa, sin mas opciones. La atención de todos los trabajadores fue muy buena , muy amables y cordiales. Las opciones son pobres, reduciendo la alternativa a estar en la habitación y sin TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDUARDO from Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente Hotel, excelente servicio

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones son muy bonitas y agradables. Los jardines están muy bien cuidados y son muy agradables a la vista. Todo el personal del hotel con el que tuvimos contacto ( recepción, ayudantes, recamarera ) fueron muy amables. Tuvimos una estancia excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO from Mérida, Yucatán

Weekend at amarte

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 3 days with my wife and kids, the beach is a couple of miles away but its really great, no TV in the room, it is great for a quiet weekend vacation, I plan to go back again just with my wife, kids had a great, the restaurant is ok, Playa del Carmen is close, you must rent a car, taxi is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gail from Silver Spring MD

A jungle paradise

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Amarte is a lovely isolated retreat. We started our explorations of the Yucatan peninsula there for 3 nights. It was a perfect place to decompress before embarking on our adventure. The walk to the beach is far but it is idyllic once you arrive. There is a shuttle if you order a meal, snack, or drink at the beach front restaurant they are affiliated with.