Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo. Italia

Da visitare

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Personale eccellente struttura mancano il dettagli come un frigo e la tv per il eccellente il restaurant el pavo real optimo 5 stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Buenos Aires

el hotel es excelente

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nuestra viaje fue familiar. El lugar es hermoso, el hotel no es un hotel comun. La naturaleza q lo rodea lo hace increible para relajarse y aprovechar cada momento. La vegetacion, la pileta, la construccion, la comodidad... todo perfecto. Para recomendar 100 %
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE JAIME from Torreón , Coahuila. Mexico

Excelente para el descanso !!!! Súper para parejas

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Genial !!! Lugar privilegiado !!! El hotel es cómodo limpio excelente servicio en recepción Y tienen un restaurante en convenio el pavo real !!! Con excelente servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alejandro from df

Excelente Servicio

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio de todo su personal es extraordinario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SLP

Viaje de descanso

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Su playa y alberca
Cons: Si a lo mejor fumigar mas alrededor de la alberca
Location: Playa del carmen y puerto progreso buenos lugares
Muy buen hotel, lo recomiendo tiene playa privada y muy limpia. la atencion excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful Setting

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It is very beautiful, quiet, and you feel very secluded. Had a nice porch area and hammocks outside the room. Front Desk Staff was friendly.
Cons: Beds were not super comfortable for me. Air Conditioner was loud and would shut off sometimes. Not much nearby without a car or using the local bus
This place is in a beautiful setting. It is very close to the highway but this didn't really bother us at all while we were on the hotel grounds. I was not particularly impressed with either of the restaurants associated with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Philadelphia

Perfect weekend getaway in town

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel in the center of everything. We are 54 and 49 years old and are not night owls but the lively late night craziness did not keep us up at night like some reviews mention. Our room was 310 facing the pool and the music from the clubs was not heard. The room was clean and included a kitchen, staff very friendly, steps from the beach. The proximity to all the action was perfect. You could walk the lively 5th Ave or walk a bit out off the beaten path and explore authentic Mexico. We ate from the street vendors with the locals with no problem at all for just a few US dollars and it was always the best taco of the day. We do not speak Spanish either but everyone was willing to help with the language barrier. If you have had enough of the mega resorts and want to try something different and are a bit adventurous I highly recommend this place. We will most definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from guadalajara

Muy recomendable

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia en el hotel fue estupenda, el personal muy atento, las habitaciones muy limpias y comodas. Quizas un poco de mantenimiento a las áreas de vegetación le daría mejor vista. La llegada a la playa esta lejos y es algo confusa pero la playa es muy bonita. Hay muchos mosquitos así que no olviden el repelente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryrose from Helena, MT

The staff was amazing

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our family stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The grounds were beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was especially wonderful. While the hotel is not on the beach, they do offer the use of a lovely private beach a few miles away. Another note is the hotel is not in walking distance to anything but a nice burger place across the street. However if you want other food options and the chance to check out the sights a car is needed. Overall though a great place to stay at a great price with a very friendly staff.