Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Location,Economy and Great Breakfast.

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall it was in excellent experience from the staff and the hotel Location and will definitely come back, The breakfast is excellent fresh fruits,Omelet and good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, calm and close to the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great hotel at the quiet end of the strip, includes access to several club beaches and their amenities. Staff was very friendly and professional. Clean, safe and quiet rooms. Great made to order breakfast included. I would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles & CDMX

Nice, quiet, safe boutique hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Staff and ambiance
Location: Great location
It exceeded my expectations. Nice decor and right at 5th Avenue without being in the middle of all the tourists. The staff is extremely friendly. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff and close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Beautiful property, awesome staff, has such a warm and inviting feel. Only drawback was that it is on the end of 5th avenue and not in the heart of the action. One up side to that is that it was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice boutique hotel. Reception and restaurant staff was not very helpful. Room needed a little more effort, especially in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very helpful front desk staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff!
Cons: Breakfast ready on time!
Location: Plenty to do around the area, and they'll arrange guided tours as well.
The front desk staff were incredibly helpful! Before we arrived, they arranged our late night airport transfer as well as a tour to Chichen Itza. We only stayed one night passing through to Cozumel, so they easily stored our luggage during the tour. However, we were told that breakfast started at 7:30 and we needed to be ready for the tour at 7:45, but the breakfast ladies were still getting started at 7:40, so my hungry fella had to wait. The rooftop breakfast venue is very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern and reasonably priced!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Great location, wonderful staff and a very nice hotel.
Cons: Not much room for improvement, a great experience!
Entry is through the small lobby so all going in and out are known to the staff, very secure and safe. Not right on a main street so road noise isn't a problem however it is on the main drag so there is music till late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay! Hotel staff was extremely attentive and super friendly. Very convenient location. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the location is great to go to the beach and shopping/restaurants/bars.they provide free bedchairs and umbrellas at Martina's beach club. The bathroom doesnt have a fan ( ventilator) so the room is humid.