Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in una ottima posizione

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Posizione è cortesia dello staff
Ottimo hotel dotato dei confort necessari per una piacevole vacanza in una bellissima città. È' collocato in posizione ottima a due passi dalla 5 avenida a poco più di metà della stessa. Locali in zona e tranquillità. Ottimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from San Juan

Perfect hotel for a quick getaway!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay with a large group of friends. We all stayed at this hotel, which is centrally located, just steps aways from Quinta Avenida. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Perfect hotel for a getaway.
1 out of 5
by Ricardo javier from Tampico

Pesima atencion de hotel coco rio

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pésima atención del empleado Miguel no quiso facturar mi estancia estoy super molestó y también culpo a hoteles.com de no especificar que hoteles.com no factura y así evitar buscar estas páginas para cuestiones de negocios
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016
gracias a hoteles.com por permitirnos responder este comentario. empezaré por decir que la culpa no es del hotel, el cliente reservó y pagó atraves de hoteles.com por ende nuestro hotel no tenía porque darle factura a su estancia que pagó a una agencia y no al hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gomez P

Muy bien ubicado y muy buen hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: nada
Location: muy cerca de la 5a avenida y tienes muchos restaurantes y bares alrededor.
Muy bien ubicado y y muy buen hotel cerca de todo, muy limpio y habitaciones muy comodas y espaciosas con todas las comodidades que se necesitan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, It's the third time I stay at this hotel and I love the neighborhood because it is right around the corner of quinta avenida, but there is no parking so if you have a rental, you will have a hard time finding parking. Also, at night you can hear a lot of music from bars around but it didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
by christian from Monterrey

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien para lo que lo ocupabamos, cerca de todo y por el precio que se pago estuvo perfecto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent choice for the price!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Price & location. Jr. suite was recently renovated and it is 2 steps away from 5th avenue and 5 minuts walk from the beach
Cons: Staff* (especially the night keeper). *with the exception of Juan Carlos.
Location: Lots of restaurants, night life, baeach and shopping.
Well located, clean and confortable, really good for the price. Juan Carlo's recommendations were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Christina from Vegas

It came in handy

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok for the price but not the best. No real amenities. We needed something fast and close to the main shopping and beach area.