Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miguel angel from puebla

unas buenas vacaciones

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
en general bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SW1984

Aangenaame vakantie

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Qua locatie perfect , de boulevard om de hoek. Het hotel bevindt zich naast een club, maar zelf niet al te veel last gehad van de muziek. Het personeel was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Kortom, een leuke vakantie in een goed hotel voor een redelijke prijs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VERONICA from Villahermosa

Placentero

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien excelente la atención su servicio de primera.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Worst hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. better wifi service better water pressure better TV's better ac cleaner pool better towels better doors darker shades better blankets
Location: nice location lots to do just crappy hotel wont refer to anyone nor stay there again.
went out there for a family vacation between me and my entire family we book about 6 rooms and they didn't allow family relatives to visit. they had to wait outside. no wi-fi past the lobby... tv had a strip of paper that was ripped so only allowed us to view half a screen. towels were dirty window had half of shade door had crack so the all the light went through connecting door... horrible trip. ac kept shutting off the water pressure suck. all around I give this hotel a 1.5 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Un hotel bonito, que se encuentra cerca de todo, huele mucho a humedad jejeje
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from chile

Humedad

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
la habitación tenia mucho olor a humedad y el ruido es horrible ya que esta en pleno centro.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Distrito Federal

Una pesadilla.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
La atención del personal de recepción ralla en el racismo; estuvo a punto de dejarnos esperando por atender a unos extranjeros, a pesar de que llegamos primero. Nos cobraron una toalla de manos que nunca nos dieron. Por cierto, estos artículos son auténticos hilachos. Fuimos amenazados por la recepcionista; llamó a la policías, nos insultó, nos trató con desprecio. Un verdadero horror este hotel. Si quieren pasarla bien en Playa del Carmen pueden empezar por NO hospedarse ahí.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry Kelly from Canada

Location location location

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, good price. Weekend bar noise is loud, TV helped to tone it down but the picture wasn't good on the tv. Hot water in the shower but no pressure, room was clean though. Feel we got what we paid for
2 out of 5
by Garcia22

Cabo

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel room was basic. The curtains on the windows looked liked old sheets and also were stained. The room was suppose to come with refrigerator, but that didn't arrive until the last day I was there. Hotel was noisy at times, but was close to everything.