Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by gina

Convenient spot

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was okay but the location was great. It was right around fifth avenue and the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last option

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I'm sure there are worse but this was not comfortable. next to loud night clubs. sticky floor. air conditioning doesn't work well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Worst hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. better wifi service better water pressure better TV's better ac cleaner pool better towels better doors darker shades better blankets
Location: nice location lots to do just crappy hotel wont refer to anyone nor stay there again.
went out there for a family vacation between me and my entire family we book about 6 rooms and they didn't allow family relatives to visit. they had to wait outside. no wi-fi past the lobby... tv had a strip of paper that was ripped so only allowed us to view half a screen. towels were dirty window had half of shade door had crack so the all the light went through connecting door... horrible trip. ac kept shutting off the water pressure suck. all around I give this hotel a 1.5 out of 10.
3 out of 5
by Larry Kelly from Canada

Location location location

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, good price. Weekend bar noise is loud, TV helped to tone it down but the picture wasn't good on the tv. Hot water in the shower but no pressure, room was clean though. Feel we got what we paid for
2 out of 5
by Garcia22

Cabo

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel room was basic. The curtains on the windows looked liked old sheets and also were stained. The room was suppose to come with refrigerator, but that didn't arrive until the last day I was there. Hotel was noisy at times, but was close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta CANADA

Good Value if Booked Online...

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I believe this Hotel has Potential, unfortunately it is in an Area that is Extremely Noisy at Night. The Hotel Staff is Nice, and I found Our Room Clean, and Accommodating. You are within Walking Distance of ALL You need for a Good Vacation! However, I do recommend booking this Hotel Online to receive a Good Rate, as in my Opinion, the regular rate per night is too high for the amount of Noise You will experience from 10pm to 5am Every Night! Overall, this Hotel is Nice and Clean...
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, horrible staff

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel is in a great location but the staff were horrible. Room was cheap but don't stay here if you plan on being social. The security tried to make me pay 400 pesos to have my friend in my room for a drink. Also, no working phones. The hotel staff told me to use a pay phone in the pouring rain at 1am alone to call my airline about my missing baggage. Felt like a prison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

you can't beat the price

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: location, looks
Cons: the doors could be improved and made more secure. Water pressure sucks
Location: to many to list use Google
cute, clean good security (they need it I could huff and puff and blow the door down). I am not looking for anything but a place to lay my head while in Playa and the music from local night clubs wasn't loud enough to keep me up at night, it might be for some.
3 out of 5
by maria mm.

Married trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel it's ok, but the service it's so bad, they don't have service room for nothing.